ES|EN - Cómo hice un crop top reciclando una manga de camisa 🪡 | How I made a crop top recycling a shirt sleeve 🪡

1630959639176.jpg

🪡Hola amigos, feliz lunes!🪡

Hoy les traigo un tutorial de cómo elaboré un crop top a partir de una manga de camisa.

Lo materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Una camisa grande vieja
  • Hilo y aguja de coser
  • Tijeras

Hello friends, happy Monday!

Today I bring you a tutorial on how I made a crop top from a shirt sleeve.

The materials I used were:
- An old large shirt
- Thread and sewing needle
- Scissors


PicsArt_09-06-04.15.23.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue recortar la manga siguiendo la linea del brazo, para obtener este trozo de tela con forma circular.

En casa tenía unos tapa pezones de esos que vienen en los sostenes y los utilicé para darle más estilo al crop top.

The first thing I did was to cut out the sleeve following the line of the arm, to get this piece of fabric with a circular shape.
At home I had some of those nipple covers that come in bras and I used them to give more style to the crop top.


PicsArt_09-06-04.15.46.jpg

Recorte unas tiras pequeñas por donde pasarían la tira larga que cruza y adapta el crop top al cuerpo, y luego cosí todo en su lugar.

I cut some small strips where the long strip that crosses and adapts the crop top to the body would go through, and then I sewed everything in place.


PicsArt_09-06-04.17.08.jpg

Así quedó después de terminar de coserlo.

This is how it looked after I finished sewing it.


PicsArt_09-06-04.14.28.jpg

Y este fue el resultado al colocármelo, espero les guste! Un abrazo.

And this was the result when I put it on, I hope you like it! Best regards.


🪡🪡🪡🪡

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt y Cymera
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt y Cymera
The photos are of my authorship

1625936735566.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency