ES|EN - Cofeccioando un lindo crop top 👚 | Making a cute crop top 👚

1632019790693.jpg

IMG_20210918_225537.png

👚Hola amigos👚

Hoy quiero enseñarles cómo confeccioné este lindo crop top

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Tela
  • Aguja e hilo de coser
  • Tijeras
  • Alfileres

👚Hello friends👚

Today I want to show you how I made this cute crop top.

The materials I used were:

  • Fabric
  • Needle and sewing thread
  • Scissors
  • Pins

PicsArt_09-18-10.25.34.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue recortar dos piezas de tela en forma de rectángulo, y las doble a la mitad para recortar una curva donde van los brazos.

The first thing I did was cut out two pieces of fabric in the shape of a rectangle, and folded them in half to cut out a curve where the arms go.


PicsArt_09-18-10.25.58.jpg

Luego, recorté una tira de tela para el cuello y la fijé con alfileres para luego coser.

Then, I cut out a strip of fabric for the collar and pinned it in place for sewing.


PicsArt_09-18-10.26.20.jpg

Finalmente, recorté unas tiras para coserlas a los lados, y así terminar mi creación.

Finally, I cut out some strips to sew on the sides to finish my creation.


PicsArt_09-18-10.25.02.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste!

Hasta la próxima!👚💖

This was the result, I hope you like it!

See you next time!👚💖


👚💖👚💖👚💖👚💖👚💖👚💖👚💖👚💖👚💖

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt y Cymera
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt y Cymera
The photos are of my authorship

1625936735566.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency