This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DIY Of How I Made These Colourful Footwear For My New Customer

HELLO HIVE

Happy beginning of the weekend to everyone, I hope you've had a remarkable week filled with great achievement and fulfillment of set goals, I've had a great week so far, and I'll love to share one of the project that makes my week a fulfilling one, because it literally ushering in more customers to my store.

IMG_20220627_182842-01.jpeg

The story behind this project, was about a man who was referred to my store by a friend of his, and after he came and ask that I make him something shining and elegant, I made these Masterpiece for him, and base on how much he love this Footwear I made for him, he also refer another of his friend to me.

And after that I thought, that was all, until he came back the third day, with all his family members, comprising of his wife, two daughters and himself, then he said he want me to make Footwear for each and everyone if his family, which they'll use in celebrating the EID KABIR coming up later this month.

So below are the materials I used and the process of how I achieve this Slippers.

hive dividers-10.png

MATERIALS USED

  • Striped webbing material
  • Leather material
  • Lining
  • Silver Eyelet
  • Gum
  • Polyurethane Sole

MAKING PROCESSES

  • In making this beautiful Pam Slippers, I first cut the Striped webbing material into the desired shape, after which I join the silver Eyelet to the webbing material, then cut some leather material and join it to both edge of the webbing material with a gum.

IMG_20220627_170430.jpg

IMG_20220627_172048.jpg


  • After that was collected, I sew the leather material join to the edge of the webbing material, so that it can join firmly and not remove after few time of wearing.
    IMG_20220627_174552.jpg

IMG_20220627_174625.jpg


  • The next step was filing the side of the sole where the upper will be attached to, after that I apply gum on both the side of the sole and the upper by the each side, when it dry, I then join them together.

IMG_20220627_172209.jpg

IMG_20220627_170432.jpg

*** Here is how elegant and attractive the Footwear I made for the man looks like, and I was proud of myself when he love it and brought his family for more.

IMG_20220627_182833.jpg

IMG_20220627_182842.jpg

I'm presently working on the new project he gave me, which was meant for is wife, his two daughters and he himself, and once I get through with it, I'll be gracing your sight with it.

Thanks so much for staying with me this far, I hope you get to learn something here, have a delightful weekend and a happy experience with your love once, till me meet in the next project, much love.🥰🤗