AXIE INFINITY AMIGURUMI

Happy Monday my dear creative #NeedleWorkMonday friends. Some of you have heard of the Axie Infinity Game.

1.jpg

I didn't know what this game was about, until a few weeks ago when in the Whatsapp group "Ruteros Elite", a real revolution started, everyone or at least almost everyone is at this moment immersed in crypto games.

2.jpg

For my part, I am timidly trying to understand Splinterlands. It became easier for me to register as it is a game on the same Hive platform and the investment is cheap.

4.jpg

But back to the Axie Infinity game. It turns out that it is a play to ear game. To start playing you need to buy 3 of these creatures, minimum investment of about USD $ 1,400. You can also buy the egg, raise it and sell it, I understand that it is cheaper. Each Axie is linked to a NFT.

5.jpg

Given this boom of this game, which I think is very funny because of its characters, I wanted to bring you today the tutorial to make a chick, which I was told is very powerful and the players love it or hate it.

6.jpg

MATERIALS

  • White and pink cotton yarn.
  • Crochet needle N° 2
  • Eyes
  • Wool needle
  • Synthetic stuffing

7.jpg


PROCEDURE. THE BODY

  • I started by knitting 5 chains and closing with a magic ring. From there I knit 6 half stitches and closed the first row.
  • Second row, I knit one half stitch and one increase until the end of the row.
  • Third row, I knit two stockinette stitches and an increase until the end of the row.
  • Fourth row, I knit three stockinette stitches and an increase until the end of the row.
  • Fifth row, I knit four stockinette stitches and an increase until the end of the row.
  • Row 6, I knit five half stitches and an increase until the end of the row.
  • Seventh row to the tenth row. I knit one single crochet over each chain.
  • From the eighth to the twelfth rows I made decreases in decreasing or inverse form to the increases given in rows 1 to 6. I filled in and closed.

8.jpg


THE LEGS.
I knit five chain stitches and closed in a magic ring. Then I knit two rounds of 5 half stitches each and closed.

THE TAIL.
I knit five chain stitches and closed in a magic ring. I knit two rows with 5 half stitches, the next two rows I knit three half stitches and an increase and the last row I knit one half stitch over each chain stitch.

9.jpg

THE HAT
I knit a magic ring of 5 chains. Row 1, I knit 6 stockinette stitches. Row 2, I knit three stockinette stitches and an increase. Row 3, I knit three half stitches and an increase. Rows 4 and 5, I knit one stockinette stitch on each chain.

THE EARS.
I knit 5 chain stitches, then knit two rows of 5 half stitches. Change to white, knit 5 chain stitches and close on the next half stitch. Total 4 rounds of 5 closed chain stitches.

THE EYES
I knit a magic ring of 5 chain stitches and then a row of 6 half stitches. I closed. Sew the eyes.

3.jpg

With the help of the wool needle I sewed all the pieces together.


I hope you liked this post. See you next week.


The creative work is my own, worked seeing the image of the funny dolls on the Internet // All photos are my own taken with my Tecno cell phone and edited with Canva.Com // use Deepl.com as translator.

1.jpg



AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Feliz lunes mis queridas y creativas amigas de #NeedleWorkMonday. Alguna de ustedes ha escuchado hablar del Juego Axie Infinity.

1.jpg

Yo no sabía de qué se trataba este juego, hasta hace unas pocas semanas cuando en el grupo de Whatsapp “Ruteros Elite”, se inició una verdadera revolución, todos o por lo menos casi todos están en este momento sumidos en los juegos criptos.

2.jpg

Por mi parte, estoy tímidamente tratando de entender Splinterlands. Se me hizo más fácil registrarme pues es un juego de la misma plataforma Hive y la inversión es económica.

Pero volvamos al juego Axie Infinity. Resulta que es un juego play to ear. Para poder comenzar a jugar es necesario comprar 3 de estas criaturas, inversión mínima de unos USD $ 1.400. También puedes comprar el huevo, criarlo y venderlo, entiendo que es más económico. Cada Axie está ligado a un NFT.

4.jpg

Dado este boom de este Juego, que por sus personajes se me antoja es muy divertido, les quise traer hoy el tutorial para hacer un pollito, que según me dijeron es muy poderoso y los jugadores lo aman o lo odian.

5.jpg

MATERIALES

  • Hilo algodón colores blanco y rosado.
  • Aguja ganchillo N° 2
  • Ojos
  • Aguja lanera
  • Relleno sintético

6.jpg


PROCEDIMIENTO. EL CUERPO

  • Inicié tejiendo 5 cadenetas y cerrando con un anillo mágico. A partir de allí tejí 6 medio puntos y cerré la primera vuelta.
  • Segunda vuelta, tejí un medio punto y un aumento hasta finalizar la vuelta.
  • Tercera vuelta, tejí dos medio puntos y un aumento hasta finalizar la vuelta.
  • Cuarta vuelta, tejí tres medio puntos y un aumento hasta finalizar la vuelta.
  • Quinta vuelta, tejí cuatro medio puntos y un aumento hasta finalizar la vuelta.
  • Sexta vuelta, tejí cinco medio puntos y un aumento hasta finalizar la vuelta.
  • Séptima vuelta a la décima vuelta. Tejí un medio punto sobre cada cadeneta.
  • De las vueltas Octava a la doceava vuelta hice reducciones en forma decreciente o inversa a los aumentos dados en las vueltas 1 a la 6. Rellené y cerré.

7.jpg


LAS PATAS.
Se hacen 4. Tejí cinco cadenetas y cerré en un anillo mágico. Luego tejí dos vueltas de 5 medio puntos cada una y cerre.

LA COLA.
Tejí cinco cadenetas y cerré en un anillo mágico. Tejí dos vueltas con 5 medio puntos, las siguientes dos vueltas tejí tres medio puntos y un aumento y la ultima vuelta un medio punto sobre cada cadeneta.

8.jpg

EL SOMBRERO
Tejí un anillo mágico de 5 cadenetas. Vuelta 1, tejí 6 medio puntos. Vuelta 2, tejí tres medio puntos y un aumento. Vuelta 3, tejí tres medio puntos y un aumento. Vueltas 4 y 5, tejí un medio punto sobre cada cadeneta.

LAS OREJAS.
Tejí 5 cadenetas, luego tejí dos filas de 5 medio puntos. Cambie al color blanco, tejiendo 5 cadenetas y cerrando en el próximo medio punto. Total 4 rondas de 5 cadenetas cerradas.

9.jpg

LOS OJOS
Tejí un anillo mágico de 5 cadenetas y a continuación una vuelta de 6 medio puntos. Cerré. Cosí los ojos.

Con ayuda de la aguja lanera cosí todas las piezas.

3.jpg


Espero que te haya gustado este post. Nos vemos la próxima semana.


El trabajo creativo es propio, trabajado viendo la imagen de los graciosos muñequitos en Internet // Todas las fotos son propias tomadas con mi celular Tecno y editadas con Canva.Com //
Use Deepl.com como traductor.

1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency