My progress in cross stitch

Good Monday to all needlewomen !!!

Today I will show my progress in cross stitching. The progress in this is rather small because I don't often sit down to embroider.

I have already become a bit familiar with this embroidery technique. And although it does not come out very well yet, there is still progress. Especially if you compare how I embroidered the door before. Yes, it's awful! 😂

Of course, I don't want to leave it as it is now, and plan to come back later and try to fix this part of the embroidery. Next, I plan to embroider a plant that winds around the door and bushes on both sides.

In this part, the work is progressing slowly, as I often have to change the color of the yarn in order to embroider both greenery and multi-colored flowers. Here I am using dark purple, lilac and burgundy colors, and I also want to add yellow.

I am interested in the very thing that will turn out for me in the end 😀
I'm sure you've had a productive week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency