MY FIRST POST AMIGIRUMI BABY //NOVEMBER 3, 2020 📌 📍 ✂️

IMG_20180313_113252_HDR.jpg

Hello beautiful community. Although I had planned to share this post before, I have just been able to share it as a result of minor mishaps.😊

I have been knitting amigurumi toys for 3 years. I knit and sold it on social media. But now I am doing it as a hobby because I am tired. I give a gift to some kids. That makes me happy.

Today I knitted a baby and tried to share it whenever I could. I can be a beginner. I am posting for the first time but I will learn :)

IMG_20180314_150252_HDR.jpg

First I prepare my ropes. All my necessary supplies.

I knit the first leg first. As this would be a chubby baby, the leg length was short. The knitting technique is called double handrail. It is knitted increasingly from bottom to top. After knitting the two legs, I joined them.

IMG_20180316_124727_HDR.jpg

Then I knit it up to the sleeves, raising two by two in each row. and knit the sleeves together.
I knit narrowing down to the throat.
IMG_20180317_173017_HDR.jpg

I filled it with fiber. I used white for the color of the head. I put on eye beads and it's ready :)

IMG_20180319_175945_HDR.jpg

This is a really demanding hobby. but it's worth it. Thank you @crosheille for welcoming me in the community.
@crosheille
@marblely
@muscara
@needleworkmonday I need your supports please let me know if I am wrong :)

stay with love❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency