My Needlework Creativity:Wonderful and easy idea to make dolls with unnecessary socks.


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my video. I hope everyone is well and having a nice day. Friends today I have come up with a wonderful idea of ​​needle work through video. A lot of times we throw away old and unnecessary socks. But dolls can be made in a very nice way with these unnecessary socks. So never throw away unnecessary socks after knowing this idea from today's video. It is very easy to make dolls with socks. You also know the simple idea of ​​making nice dolls with socks. Then watch my video and make a nice doll. Please give me a chance to know your opinion about the idea of ​​making dolls through my video.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency