My needle work chain and cross knitting handkerchief today is skillfully made from a combination of needle thread./@ocd contest

Hello Guys!

Hope everybody is doing well.Friends,I also had the opportunity today to participate in a contest organized by @ocd for the needle work experts. I fully support this valuable initiative by the @ocd team to demonstrate skills in needle work.Because through this initiative I have got a great opportunity to show their skills to needle experts like me through which I think they can succeed in gaining a great reputation.

PicsArt_04-12-08.16.37.jpg

Many thanks and gratitude to the @ocd team for taking this initiative forward. Because today through this initiative I have found the @needleworkmonday community as a suitable community to show my needle work skills. So I am also grateful to those community leaders. I will basically show my here, I hope you will show my daily needle work here. I hope you will help me to express my talent and give me a chance.

IMG_20210412_200121.jpg

IMG_20210412_200145.jpg

That's why I chose needle work:

Basically needle work is a genius work through which a person can express his inner hidden emotions and talents through a needle thread. There are many people who are neglected in society and do not get a chance to express their feelings in fear. They are more interested in doing these things from the inside of the house. Because in our society and family a girl is considered a burden only because she is not connected with earning money.Also they are not allowed to go out and take action. But in this bifurcated society a girl is considered a burden and neglected just because she is a girl more than men. I am also being neglected just because I am a girl. In this divided society I usually want to be self-sufficient by doing something. Also as an opportunity to express the inner talents of my mind and I usually want to stand with my head held high to society.My main goal is to present with my talent and skill through needle-thread. Since in our society we are not allowed to go out and work. And in order to be self-reliant, even if you have to work outside, you have to face various problems. So I mastered this art home.Basically, as a woman, I have chosen needle work to gain respect from the society and to express my talent. Also I love to do needle work honestly.
IMG_20210412_195704.jpg

IMG_20210412_195741.jpg

IMG_20210412_195808.jpg

The way needle work has been incorporated into my character:

We all know that talent is hidden in everyone. And it varies from person to person. I think everyone should take the opportunity to express this inner quality and give it a chance. For which they are able to create a position by exposing their talents face to face. I think this needle work plays an important role in making a neglected woman self-reliant in society. And this needle work has also made an important contribution in my life which I have tried to convey to you today.Many people do this as a hobby. Again many choose to get out of poverty as a profession. When I learn something from my surroundings, I try to convey my lessons through needlework. This job also gave me the opportunity to be self-reliant in society. I am no longer an extra person but I have the opportunity to have equal rights with the society. Through this work I can be respected by all. And I think this work is a blessing in my life that is inherent in my character.
IMG_20210412_195900.jpg

IMG_20210412_195928.jpg

IMG_20210412_195838.jpg

Today's needle work with skilled hands:

Friends, I mainly love to needle work on clothes, sacks and different kinds of things. I like to do this job very much. Through this work, I have developed a good relationship with needles, threads and clothes every day. So today I made an embroidery design on the handkerchief with the yarn of the rule. I used two colored yarns here to be interesting. Working on any fabric with the rule yarn is very sweet. And each design is very beautiful.I have used two stitches here, chain stitch and cross stitch. And I have come up with an interesting design using a beautiful book to make the flower shiny. I hope you like my hand-made needle-thread work.
IMG_20210412_200246.jpg
IMG_20210412_195945.jpg
IMG_20210412_200009.jpg

IMG_20210412_200056.jpg
Also, if you want to know more about this hand-made design, I have made a tutorial video of it. If you want to know and watch the whole work, you must visit the videoHERE

And how did the needle work on my hand feel. You must give me a chance to give your feedback and leave your opinion in the comment box.Good luck to all. Stay well and stay healthy.

Thanks everybody for visit my blog.

About Me

IMG_20210220_222430.jpg

I am Sumaiya Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. Love to express myself in my own language.Love needlework, Nature lover, Animal Lover, Photography Lover, Traveler. I love to keep myself engaged in the service of people. I like to help people in danger. I explain all my experiences and feelings through blogs and vlog.

21-09-18-hive-didver6.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency