Needlework Creativity:Tutorial video on making butterflies with rubber bands.


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my video. Hope everybody is doing well and having a nice day. Friends, today I came back to you with a very exceptional needlework. Today you can show through my video the idea of ​​making a butterfly with a rubber band. You will be able to understand that it is possible to make butterflies in an attractive way even with a rubber band by watching the video. You can also make this butterfly as a Walmet. Butterflies can be made interestingly only with a rubber band.It will look very beautiful if you make it and decorate it in your room. So friends, let's see how it is possible to make a butterfly with a rubber band. Please let me know what you think of my video.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency