Fruit Foam Net Wrapper Reuse ideas/Best out of waste: Apple cover craft./My NeedleWorkMonday Creativity .


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my needlework video. I hope everyone is well and having a great day. Friends, today I am back with a very interesting needle work among you. Today I will show the reuse of unused things with the skill of my hands. Through my video you can know and learn the idea of ​​making apples with fruit foam. We all usually throw away the fruit foam. But it is also possible to use it with great ideas. Those of us who usually love to do handicrafts try to use everything.In particular, it is more effective to make new things with old and unused things and is able to make new things by applying some good ideas. So friends, let's learn a beautiful idea of ​​making toy apples through the video and see my needle work skills. If you like my video, please let me know your opinion and support me.

Work the needle and increase hand skills

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency