Embroidery πŸͺ‘ of Furious Chicken


Hello Everyone πŸ‘‹
How are you all
I hope you are all well. It has rained heavily here today, due to which the weather has become quite pleasant. I'm back to show off my skills in the Needlework Monday community. As you know I have just embroidered a chicken and his name is furious chicken. I tried my best to make it delicious πŸ˜… I hope you will like it


These things are necessary to make it

  • Frame
  • Fabric
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Needle
  • Threads

Procedure

First the fabric set well inside the frame and then sketch over it with the help of a sketch pencil. This is a splinterlands character and I tried my best to sketch it exactly like that. Its color was white, so I took a white cloth. I set two layers of fabric inside the frame to make the embroidery easier because the fabric was thin. Finally I made a good sketch of it

After sketching her, I first put the orange thread inside the needle and embroidered her beak. I used the same color threads that I have seen in this character. Then I embroidered his comb with red thread. I have used a dark red thread and It looks very beautiful

I used orange thread on her feet and then it started raining again which caused the light off and I had to stop my work. After two hours when the light came back on, I quickly restarted my work as the weather was stormy So the light can turn off again at any moment and I wanted to finish it as soon as possible

Now I embroidered this entire sketch with black thread. It was not as easy as it looks. Sketch plays a very important role in this embroidery. If the sketch even slightly wrong, the embroidery could not cover the sketch. It could look bad if the sketch show out side. But I'm glad I made a good sketch of it and completed it beautifully. I hope you will like this embroidery of mine

Final Look πŸ₯°


You can see the original card image below:


Original Image

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨

See you next time 🌸


All Pictures are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency