This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Floral Embroidery 🪡 | Needlework monday

Hello guys. Here I am again a week later and this is my post for the Needlework Monday contest. Hope you are all doing well. The weather is changing and winter is coming. You remember the last embroidery I did I used a lot of colors and the threads were quite neat and attractive because of which you guys appreciated the embroidery a lot and I get a lot of inspiration when my work is liked. This time I have embroidered flowers of purple color and I think that I have made flowers of purple color for the first time. I used purple and yellow threads to make the flowers and green thread to make the leaves and branch. Hope you like my embroidery. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

Last time I embroidered on Monday and then I didn't do any embroidery I wanted to embroider but I didn't have time. Today when I returned home after my morning walk, I decided to do some embroidery. I freshened up, gathered all the materials to embroider and started sketching. I wanted to make a beautiful and nice sketch and maybe it met my expectation. I sketched its leaves quite beautifully and I like it.

I bought the purple thread for Rs.50 from the market a few days back because I wanted to try a new color. After making a good sketch I started to embroider the flowers. I first put the purple thread in the needle and started embroidering. Embroidering flowers is quite easy and satisfying. Readers of my daily blogs will know that I mostly use this stitch for floral embroidery as I think I can design flowers best with this stitch.

Before embroidering the purple flowers, I was wondering whether these purple flowers would look good on white fabric, but when I finished embroidering these flowers, I found the color of these flowers very attractive and now I was eager to complete this embroidery. Now I put the green thread in the needle and started embroidering its leaves. Embroidering the leaves was a bit difficult because I made a very fine and realistic sketch of the leaves and I filled the leaves with thread and I tried my best to make the leaves look beautiful.

90% of this embroidery is complete after embroidering its leaves and branches with green thread. Now I also designed some small flowers with purple thread which adds to the beauty of this embroidery. Finally I embroidered the inner part of the flowers with yellow thread and as always this stitch is my favourite. I made this embroidery with great love and satisfaction because an artist always makes his art with dedication and I completed this embroidery in two hours. Hope to see beautiful comments like these beautiful flowers in my comment section. I'll be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

Logo
Center