Baby Unicorn πŸ¦„ Embroidery | NeedleWork


Hello Friends πŸ‘‹πŸΌ
How are you all
I hope you are all well. I wanted to do a Baby Unicorn embroidery for a long time. it's a Splintland character and I wanted to publish it to this community. Finally I took the time to make the embroidery. Last time I did a sunflower embroidery in this community which you guys liked a lot and I was happy to read so many nice comments. I was also awarded the best reward and this always motivates me to further improve my skills and try something new. That's why I have make embroidery this beautiful baby unicorn in a unique way. I hope you will like my hard work and dedication to baby unicorn embroidery


Material

  • Frame
  • Fabric
  • Needle
  • Black, Sky Blue and Dark Blue Threads
  • Sketch Pencil
  • White Colour
  • Black Pointer

Procedure

First we will set the fabric inside the frame. The fabric I have is quite thin so I set two layers of it inside the frame so the embroidery would come out nicely. Before I made it I didn't know how beautiful I could make it. But I started making it with a very good hope. I try to make the sketch very good so that the embroideries are equally beautiful. Making a sketch on fabric is truly an artist test

I held the sketch pencil in my hand and started sketching it. Then I noticed after a while that I had made a beautiful sketch of it. This unicorn is white in color and I wanted to fill it with white color. I realized my one mistake here that if I had to color white in it, I should have taken colorful fabric for it so that the white color would show clearly. But now the white color is not visible on this white cloth but still I am satisfied with it

I noticed that her tail hair and her head hair were of sky blue color which was quite beautiful. I quickly inserted the sky blue thread into the needle and started embroidering it. I had no idea that it would be so difficult to embroider her hair, but when I embroidered it, I realized how difficult it was to embroider the corners of her hair

It took me a long time to get her hair embroidery but I'm glad I covered it well. I was thinking that I had mastered embroidery in small time. Earlier I embroidered only flowers. According to my experience, it is easy to draw out flower embroidery whereas designing these characters is really a difficult task for me

Now I was looking at it from a distance and found it quite beautiful. Now I was eager to see her final look. I embroidered her horn with dark blue color thread. Then I quickly put the black thread inside the needle and embroider her feet. I embroidered it completely in about four hours. It's more time because I took a break of half an hour in it

Now I thought that look more attractive by outlining it with black thread. When I consulted my sister, she suggested me to outline with black thread. I quickly started outlining it as the sunset is starting and it might be a bit difficult for me to embroider at night. I quickly completed her outline and then I drew her cute eye with a black pointer

Final Look πŸ₯°


You can see the real image below:


Baby Unicorn

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are mine

Connect to Discord: sahi1


Made From Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency