This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Needlework: Branch With Blue Flowers


(Editing From Capcut)


Hello Everyone 👋🏼
How are you all
I hope you are all well. This is my first post in the Needlework Monday community. I wanted to participate in this community for a long time but I was busy preparing for my exams due to which I could not participate. Today I was free, I thought about participating in this community. First I read all the rules and guidelines of the Needlework Monday community here. Then I decided to embroider a b toranch with blue flowers on it, hope you like it

Material

  • Green and Red Threads
  • Needle
  • Cloth
  • Frame
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Scissor

Procedure

First we will set the cloth inside the frame so that the embroidery can be easily come out. Then with the help of a sketch pencil I made a sketch of it on top of the cloth. At first I didn't know what to make then I decided to make some blue flowers on top of a simple branch

I sketched it with a sketch pencil so that I could erase it if I made a mistake. I took a spare piece of cloth to make it so that even if the embroidery goes bad, no good cloth is wasted. I am not very expert in embroidery. I think I have only done embroidery once or twice before that's why it took me more than two hours to make it

Then I put the green thread on the needle and started embroidering. First I embroidered its branch from green thread. And I did it at a fairly slow speed. When the green part of it was finished, I was very happy to see that I had made a good embroidery and I was also encouraged to see that I could make it more beautiful

At first I decided to make the flower on it with pink thread but when I matched it with the green thread it didn't look pretty because the thread was dark pink. Then I decided to embroider the flowers with blue thread because the blue color looked beautiful with the green color thread

It was a bit difficult for me to embroider the leaves than the branch. But finally I prepared it well. I took her leafs embroidery out in about an hour, but I also had a lot of fun making it. Now this embroidery is complete, hope you like it. You can see the final look below 🥰


Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made From Canva