My First Knitting Amigurumi

Greeting for everyone here! Yesterday I received my package. Have you guys see my introduction post? there is a yarn photo. Three days ago I only have 4 yarn. But now I have many yarn with many color. I ordered 3 days ago. I was waiting for this day. The day I got my yarn package. Yippi!!!

img_0.18611356639041318.jpg

Start from 3days ago I tried to make an amigurumi. The first day I make molang bunny. The second days I make a mini doll and yesterday I finish my pouch crochet. Molang bunny is my first amigurumi. The pattern it's easy to understand. We just need to understand how to make a magic ring, single crochet (SC), increase and decrease technique.

The second amigurumi is a mini doll. I was struggling to make this doll. I watch so many videos and read some pattern to understand how to make a doll. I spend almost 12hours to make only the body doll. I didn't have an idea how to make a dress so I make it random as long as my doll wearing something. When I post on my instagram story, my teacher reply it and said my doll is adorable. I swear I was so happy when I read her message.

img_0.2736172946943149.jpg

The next day I make a pouch and I'm so happy cause I nailed it. I learn new technique how to replace yarn color. I feel this pouch is the best things I ever made since I knit.

img_0.8714971748589592.jpg

See my last picture, I only use 2 yarn color cause I didn't have many color before. But now I have many color I would like to make another amigurumi with another color soon. Yeay!

That's all my story behind my first time making amigurumi, hope you guys like it and I would like to know what are you guys making when start knitting. Thank you for reading ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency