Work In Progress: A Gift For A Good Person

Hello bee- and fiberfriends! I'm back with another WIP (what? me? starting something new before I've finished the other pile of started projects? nooooooooo). Not a ton of photos as I just started it yesterday, but I am doing a - crosstitch? embroidery? what do you call it when you're using the plastic grid instead of fabric? LOL - of a sheep that will also say "team black sheep."

black sheep 1.jpg

It's actually a gift for someone I don't know - my favorite reactor on YouTube. She's just such a nice person and so empathetic and real, and she's talked a little about her background and struggles and has dubbed her followers who can relate as "team black sheep." If that isn't an expression where you're from, "the black sheep of the family" is basically saying, the outsider person who didn't fit in, the outcast. Please go check her out and give her all the likes and follows here: Explore With India!

Anyway, I got some stressful news yesterday that I don't wanna talk about yet, lol, but I'm trying to stay positive and believe that it will work out okay. My response to it was to list a bunch of stuff for sale on ebay (mostly MTG cards), write my post yesterday offering reiki for Hive, and then stress-crosstitch while I watched YouTube. ;) So at least I had a productive response instead of a meltdown response, which is good, right?

I hope everyone is having a good Monday! Thanks for reading! <3

bee good.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency