This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Honey Bee with some folwers....

Greeting

Hopefully you all are doing well and all are fine. I came here again with a new and aestgetic post. Actually today I was going to my uni then Suddenly a bee came and sat on my shiulder. I shouted and then I decided to again made a beautifull bee for the contest. But I did it in the needlework . Well I went to collg and started to study. Ut was the off timing then I and my firend @Izha went to basement. Really I was shocked to see that there was dark and I affraidm that was so scarry.I will tell you story next.
First I am sharing the final picture here.


        **FINAL LOOK**

Material

*Yellow thread *

Black thread

Shining colour

A paint brush

A needle

A led pencile

An embroidery frame

A mind which is used to do any work


Process

First of all I started to draw the sketch of my embroidery work as usuall. I draw the bee let me show you.

Then I started to fill the black thred in the B of the bee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was telling you about the scarry talk. When I went to the basment there was totally dark and suddenly I felt a cool air there. Instead thete was no one😭😭 and light was also off.

Then I started to fill the black thread in the other letters of the bee.

Then I fill the antena of the bee. When I came back frim the college My mother was ill so I started to made my post. After making my post I came down side . My ohine dead but the final picture was not captured. So I charged my phine and on this duration I coock chickpea plao.

You will think that I always cook chickpea plaoπŸ₯²πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It is my favourite dish that's why.... So I fill the outline of the wings anf his legs. Now almost it is complete and it is looking like a waaaao.

I started to fill the inner body of the bee with the black colour. Really it is looking great. When I on my phone after charging I took a picture but it was about 7 pm . So I took the final picture. When I caught my phone for wrtting post my bettary was 10 percent and suddenley our light sparks and ....

I started to fill the yellow flowers. Which is looking beautifull here I had shared the pictures.

Then I fill the yellow colour in the remaning part.

I fill the wings with shiny paint . Now it is almost complete. Let me show the final pic.

I hope you all will like it. I will come back soon with a new and aesthetic post Inshallah.

Thank you so much for loving my post a lot and visting it

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot