[Ing~Esp] Beautiful and comfortable crochet slippers; I teach you the step by step /// Hermosas y cómodas pantuflas a crochet; te enseño el paso a paso


🧵🪡 Welcome to my blog 🧵🪡


Happy start of the week to all my dear Hive Bloggers!! 💙🙏


Screenshot_20221114-153411_InShot.jpg

Screenshot_20221113-233612_Snapchat.jpg

🧶🪡 Bienvenidos a mi blog 🧵

Feliz inicio de semana tengan todos mis queridos Bloggers de Hive!! 💙🙏

I come to share with you this new model of socks or slippers indicated for the cold season.

Vengo a compartirles este nuevo modelo de calcetines o pantuflas indicada para la tenporada del frío.

I tell you that I have two daughters and I made each of them their hat and now we are in the process of making the socks, although they are not together, the two are pending that I give one to the other 🤭🤭 they are both very jealous, I tell you. .. toxic and they make me pout 😄😄


Les cuento que tengo dos hijas y a cada una les hice su gorro y ahora estamos en proceso de los calcetines, aunque no están juntas, las dos están pendientes que le regalo a una y a la otra 🤭🤭 son muy celosas las dos, les digo... tóxicas y me ponen cara de puchero 😄😄


Well, the truth is that I can't do just one pair; For this reason, I share with you this model that I made in record time (less than an hour). My daughter already had to go on a trip and wanted to take it with her, because she had already made some socks for her sister. ☺️

Bueno, lo cierto es que no puedo hacer un solo par; por tal motivo, les comparto este modelo que lo realicé en tiempo récords (menos de una hora) ya tenía que irse de viaje mi hija y quería llevárselo, porque ya le había hecho unos calcetines a su hermana. ☺️


It was a very fast and easy process the truth; With great affection I teach you the step by step so that you can also pamper your princesses.

Fué un proceso muy rápido y fácil la verdad; con mucho cariño les enseño el paso a paso para que consientan también a sus princesas.

Materials to use:


♡ Royal blue wool yarn
♡ White wool yarn
♡ Knitting kit nr 5
♡ Needle
♡ Scissors
❤️❤️ Lots of love ❤️❤️

Materiales de uso:


♡ Hilo de lana azul rey
♡ Hilo de lana blanco
♡ Estuche de tejer nr 5
♡ Aguja
♡ Tijeras
❤️❤️ Mucho amor ❤️❤️

20221113_202257.jpg

Beginning:

I make a chain of 30 normal stitches

Comienzo:

Realizo una cadeneta de 30 puntos normales


20221113_203157.jpg


Next, I enclose the entire row with a half double crochet, holding on to each stitch of the previous chain.


Seguido, voy encerrando toda la fila con medio punto alto, agarrado de cada punto de la cadeneta anterior.


20221114_140909.jpg


I am filling the entire row until I make nine laps, with the same half double crochet.


Voy rellenando toda la fila hasta realizar nueve vueltas, con el mismo medio punto alto.

20221114_141215.jpg


Now we make thirteen half double crochets based on the nine rounds we already have.


Ahora hacemos trece puntos medios altos sobre la base de las nueve vueltas que ya tenemos.

20221114_141819.jpg

We continue with a chain that matches the base of the nine laps


Continuamos con una cadeneta que se iguale con la base de las nueve vueltas.

20221113_213250.jpg

Go back and knit nine laps with a half double crochet, that is, the same size as the previous one, to join the two parts.


Regresar y tejer con medio punto alto nueve vueltas, es decir, de la misma medida que la anterior, para unir las dos partes.

20221114_142751.jpg

Once both ends are joined, we proceed to sew... you can weave it, closing with slip stitch too, but I preferred to sew it to tighten the union well


Ya unidas ambas puntas, procedemos a coser... lo pueden tejer, cerrando con punto enano tambien, pero yo preferí coserlo para apretar bien la unión.

20221114_144335.jpg

When I got to the tip, that is, the front part of the slippers, I sewed continuously to give it the scrunchy shape I need.


Al llegar a la punta, o sea la parte de adelante de la pantuflas, cosí en forma seguida para darle la forma de arruche que necesito.

20221114_145402.jpg

This is the point and the form that I hoped to give my creation.


Este es el punto y la forma que esperaba darle a mi creación.

20221113_223037.jpg

Finally, I tie the end of the white thread to the edge to make an edge and thus decorate a little


Por último, anudo la punta del hilo blanco, al borde para hacerle una orilla y así decorar un poco.

20221113_224424.jpg

I make one turn at the top, and three turns all the way around; as the images show it.


Le hago una vuelta en la parte superior, y tres vueltas por todo el alrededor; tal cual las imágenes lo muestran.

20221114_150427.jpg

This is the final result of the content of this day my loves, I hope you liked it as much as I did, I deeply appreciate your visit to my space.


Este es el resultado final del contenido de este día mis amores, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mi, agradezco profundamente su visita a mi espacio.

20221114_151221.jpg

Until a new opportunity 💖


Hasta una nueva oportunidad 💖

Screenshot_20221113-233305_Snapchat.jpg

Screenshot_20221113-233129_Snapchat.jpg

Screenshot_20220830-201041_Gallery.jpg

● The content of this publication belongs to the author @norelysgp; photos taken from my Samsung A32 mobile and translated from Google


● El contenido de esta publicación pertenece al autor @norelysgp; fotografías tomadas desde mi móvil Samsung A32 y traducido desde Google

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency