[ENG -SPA] Needleworkmonday's WIP Challenge: Three WIP projects with the possibility of concluír😁//Tres proyectos WIP con posibilidad de concluír😁

IMG-20220717-WA0009.jpg

Hello #hive friends.
Greetings to those in the #NeedleWorkMonday community. Happy Monday and start of the week.
Today I present you some unfinished projects for some reason they ended up in the trunk of my art room, they ended up there for having multiple tasks, for being a work that was not very urgent or for lack of material but yesterday I searched that trunk and I got three projects that if they can be finished, I propose to find a way to conclude them as I had intended or restored, but if I will do it that is the challenge. Thanks to this community for this initiative I will have the opportunity to enjoy or wear them.

Hola amigos de #hive.
Saludos a los de la comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday. Feliz lunes e inicio de semana.
Hoy les presento unos proyectos inconclusos por alguna razón fueron a parar al baúl de mi cuarto de arte, fueron a parar allí por tener múltiples tareas, por ser un trabajo que no era muy urgente o por falta de material pero ayer registré ese baúl y conseguí tres proyectos que si pueden ser terminados, me propongo a buscar la manera de concluirlos como lo tenía pensado o restaurado, pero si lo haré ese es el reto. Gracias a esta comunidad por esta iniciativa voy a tener la oportunidad de disfrutar o lucirlos.

Project 1.

I was thinking of making a set of matrimonial sheets in order to economize and improve the quality. One day about two years ago I went to the fabric store and bought several meters of printed cotton, and other meters unicolor in this case red. I made the part of the mattress lining, I missed the pillowcases and did not continue because it seemed to me that I lacked fabric, and I kept that idea, but now I see that if I can make them with a leftover of the printed fabric for the combination.

Proyecto 1.

Tenía pensado hacer un juego de sábanas matrimonial con el fin de economizar y mejorar la calidad. Un día hace como dos años fui al almacén de tela y compré varios metros de estampada de algodón,y otros metros unicolor en este caso color rojo. Hice la parte del forro del colchón, me faltaron las fundas de las almohadas y no seguí porque me parecía que me faltaba tela, y me quedé con esa idea, pero ahora veo que si puedo hacerlas con un sobrante de la tela estampada para la combinación.

IMG-20220717-WA0005.jpg


Project 2.

In this case I am missing some pockets and other ornaments for this tool organizer, it has also been difficult for me because the fabric is very thick and my sewing machine does not make that seam because when I bought it I fell for the seller's offer and it does not work for me in these cases. I started it several months ago and now I am ready to restart this project and finish it to place it in my art workshop and keep my tools such as tweezers, scissors, threads and other implements.

Proyecto 2.

En este caso me faltan unos bolsillos y otros adornos para este organizador de herramientas, también se me ha dificultado porque la tela es muy gruesa y mi máquina de coser no hace esa costura porque cuando la compré caí en la oferta del vendedor y no me funciona en estos casos. Lo comencé hace varios meses atrás ahora si estoy dispuesta a reiniciar este proyecto y culminarlo para colocarlo en mi taller de arte y guardar mis herramientas como pinzas, tijeras, hilos y otros implementos.

IMG-20220717-WA0006.jpg


Project 3.

This was a skirt that no longer fits my body, I saw the possibility of taking advantage of it by giving it another use as a bag, I thought it was a good design and with a few simple details will change its appearance and it will be a very suitable bag or purse for shopping, it will be very useful. At the moment I missed the handles, I went out to buy them but there were not, that made the work will be unfinished, now I will go out to buy again, there are other places where they sell such accessories, maybe now I can get them, but I will have to figure out how to finish this practical bag or purse, let's see when I finish this challenge, how is my design with its second chance.

Proyecto 3.

Esta era una falda que ya no se ajusta a mi cuerpo, ví la posibilidad de sacarle provecho dándole otro uso como el de un bolso, me pareció un buen diseño además con unos sencillos detalles va cambiar su aspecto y será un bolso o cartera muy adecuada para realizar las compras, será muy útil. En el momento me faltaron las asas, salí a comprarlas pero no habían, eso hizo que el trabajo quedará inconcluso, ahora voy a salir a comprar de nuevo, existen otros sitios donde venden este tipo de accesorios, tal vez ahora sí las consiga, sino tendré que ingeniármelas para concluir este práctico bolso o cartera, vamos a ver cuándo termine este reto, como queda mi diseño con su segunda oportunidad.

IMG-20220717-WA0004.jpg


This is my second participation to the Needleworkmonday's WIP Challenge, waiting to finish these beautiful projects that will be very useful in my home, and in the case of the sheets the material will be 100% cotton the ones you get in stores are of less quality, the skirt will have a second chance and the organizer will help in my art room a better order.

Este es mi segunda participación al Needleworkmonday's WIP Challenge, en espera de culminar estos hermosos proyectos que serán muy útiles en mi hogar, y en el caso de las sábanas el material será de algodón 100% las que se consiguen en los establecimientos son de menos calidad, la falda tendrá una segunda oportunidad y el organizador ayudará en mi cuarto de arte un mejor orden.


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❤

Hasta aquí mi publicación. Gracias por leer.❤


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner and text separator created with Canva.

Los textos y las fotos son de mi autoría.
Traducción con Deepl. Foto tomada con el Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner y separador de texto creado con Canva.


Separador_de_texto_costura-removebg-preview.png

Banner @mutlifacetas bueno.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency