Embroidery of baby Unicorn

Hey everyone. I hope you all are doing well. It was Friday. Also holiday. And all above it was raining. I was sitting on a chair. Just started drawing and then I felt clouds coming. I realized that it would rain soon. And it happens. I haven't completed my sketch yet and the rain started. And I was enjoying it a lot.

This post is the entry for #splinterlands weekly contest 301. And I tried a baby unicorn 🦄. It was made by my friend before. But as we learn from each other. So I also tried but in a different way.

Material

Purple and blue thread

Black thread

Needles

Fabric

Pencil and Frame

Way I made

First of all, I take a fabric and fix it in a frame. When it was tightly fixed. I picked up my pencil and started to sketch. I was sitting beside a window on a chair. The sketch I drew with pencil was not so clear. And was not captured in the picture. So I started directly.

Here half unicorn body was ready. And I started it again. My half concentrate was in the rain and half was on my work. But the rain was more impressive.

It rains for about 2 to 3 hours continuously. Then I started filling in it. I used light purple 💜 and a dreamy color in it. I told my mom to make something sweet for me. And she makes sooji for me.

After the tail, I started to fill its hair on the neck. Also, I fill its eyes with purple. and make a black pigment. It was not so easy. It took about 2 hours. Also, my sooji was ready and I ate it.

Now its horns were left and its toes. So I used a dark blue shade for it. And make lengthy stitches on it. Its horn was ready.

Here is the final look of my Baby Unicorn 🦄.

Some more shorts.

I hope you will love my post. Thanks for watching. Stay safe. Stay alive. Allah Hafiz.

Here is the video.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency