Embroidery of petals with flowers

Hey everyone. I hope you all are doing well. I am here again after a week. Last week due to some domestic affairs. I can't do any post. But this week I made some time for it. I was inspired by a YouTube embroidery 🪡 video. And I made Flowers on the petals. These are looking so adorable 🥰. I swear you will love them.

Material

Threads of multiple colors

Needles

Fabric

Frame

Scissors

Pointer

Process

To make it perfect, I used a pointer. I started to draw a perfect pattern. For it, I used a proper tutorial. So I draw some petals and flowers on it.

After making a pattern. I picked up the needle and put a green thread in it. As we know leaves are always green. So I used green color. And I was enjoying making it. Embroidery is so satisfying practice.

Here one leave was ready and my expectations were high. Because it was done so neat. Slowly slowly my embroidery skills are getting better. Am I right guys??

  • Here my petals and stems were completely done. And I was very happy. Because it was made so beautiful ❤️. I think so you will also love it. Now it was time to make flowers 🌹*.

So I used dark pink thread. As we know lily flowers. But it was not that. My favorite flowers are roses 🌹. And what about your choice?

Two flowers were done. And now one pink flower was left. Here it was also completed. I was showing this to my family. Look how beautiful is it looking.

Now last steps. I used dark brown thread for the remaining flowers. And I did it. It took about 30 minutes to complete.
And here is the final look.

This was my work for today. So thanks for watching. Allah hafiz..take care. Stay safe. Stay alive.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency