[ESP|ENG] 📱 CUTE CELL PHONE BAG MADE FROM SCRAPS OF FABRIC. || LINDO BOLSO PARA EL CELULAR HECHO CON RETAZOS DE TELA. 📱

Hola amantes de la costura!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello sewing lovers!

Espero estén muy bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes el paso a paso de cómo realizar este bolso para el celular, es fácil de hacer y lo mejor es que usé retazos de tela que tenía en casa, espero que les guste, y sin más nada que mencionar, comencemos:

I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you the step by step of how to make this cell phone bag, it is easy to make and the best thing is that I used scraps of fabric I had at home, I hope you like it, and without anything else to mention, let's start:

1(2).png


Materiales:
  • Retazos de tela.
  • Hilo y aguja.
  • Tijera.
  • Cinta métrica.
  • Regla.
  • Marcador.
Materials:
  • Fabric scraps.
  • Thread and needle.
  • Scissors.
  • Tape measure.
  • Ruler.
  • Marker.

2(2).png


Primero marqué en la tela de mezclilla una pieza de 17 centímetros de alto y 10 cm de ancho, luego corté, y procedí a coser por todo el contorno dejando un espacio libre para poder voltear.
First I marked on the denim fabric a piece 17 centimeters high and 10 cm wide, then I cut, and proceeded to sew all around the contour leaving a free space to be able to turn over.

3(1).png


Luego corté una pieza y la procedí a coser a uno de los lados del bolso.
I then cut a piece and proceeded to sew it to one side of the bag.

4(1).png


Corté tres tiras de otra tela, y las comencé a coser en las orillas de la pieza que adherí anteriormente.
I cut three strips of another fabric, and began to sew them to the edges of the piece I previously adhered.

5(1).png


Para finalizar uní cuatros tiras pequeñas de tela para formar una sola, luego de coser las adherí a los lados del bolso.
Finally, I joined four small strips of fabric to form a single one, and after sewing, I attached them to the sides of the bag.

6.png


Este fue el resultado, espero que les haya gustado, gracias por leer. Hasta una próxima oportunidad!!❤️❤️
This was the result, I hope you liked it, thanks for reading. See you next time!❤️❤️

7.png


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL.

All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency