FLANNEL WITHOUT SLEEVE CUT/FRANELA SIN CORTE DE MANGAS

Hive community.

馃尫Happy beginning of the week. This time I bring you the elaboration of a flannel with long sleeves馃憰, which is for my little daughter, she is growing up and everything is too small for her. Getting the materials was a trauma, as the fabrics are very expensive, I went around the world looking for the one that would fit economically to my pocket, I wanted to buy a thread of the same color of the fabric, it was not possible, thank God I had among my things white thread that somehow helps me.
Making this publication has been cumbersome, since I don't have a phone with a good camera or a computer of my own, however, I have a friend who comes to visit my house and I take advantage of her good will to take pictures and send them to my email, then I go with a neighbor to make my publications, in this way I work in Hive.

Hola, comunidad Hive.
馃尫Feliz comienzo de semana. Esta vez os traigo la elaboraci贸n de una franela con mangas largas馃憰, que es para mi hija peque帽a, est谩 creciendo y todo le queda peque帽o. Conseguir los materiales fue un trauma, ya que las telas son muy caras, di la vuelta al mundo buscando la que se ajustara
econ贸micamente a mi bolsillo, quer铆a comprar un hilo del mismo color de la tela, no fue posible, gracias a Dios ten铆a entre mis cosas hilo blanco que de alguna manera me ayuda.
Hacer esta publicaci贸n ha sido engorroso, ya que no tengo un tel茅fono con buena c谩mara ni una computadora propia, sin embargo, tengo una amiga que viene de visita a mi casa y aprovecho su buena voluntad para tomar fotos y enviarlas a mi correo electr贸nico, luego voy con una vecina a hacer mis publicaciones, de esta manera trabajo en Hive.
photo_2021_11_15_11_59_26.jpg

MATERIALS
Elastic cotton fabric
Needle
Thread
Scissors
Pins
Tape measure
measuring flannel
MATERIALES
Tejido de algod贸n el谩stico
Aguja
Hilo
Tijeras
Alfileres
Cinta m茅trica
Franela para medir
photo_2021_11_14_19_56_29.jpg

PROCEDURE
Step 1:
Fold the fabric, one fold on top of the other fold, place the folded measuring flannel on the back, adjust with pins and proceed to cut.
PROCEDIMIENTO
Paso 1:
Doblar la tela, un pliegue sobre el otro pliegue, colocar la franela de medici贸n doblada en el reverso, ajustar con alfileres y proceder al corte.
photo_2021_11_14_19_56_45.jpg
Step 2
Once the two parts of the back have been cut, we separate them, choose one and place the measuring flannel on the front to cut the neck length of 7 cm.
Paso 2
Una vez cortadas las dos partes de la espalda, las separamos, elegimos una y colocamos la franela de medici贸n en la parte delantera para cortar el largo del cuello de 7 cm.
photo_2021_11_14_20_47_38.jpg
Step 3
We face both fabrics, baste the shoulders and the sides, and sew the seam.
Paso 3
Enfrentamos las dos telas, hilvanamos los hombros y los laterales y cosemos la costura.
photo_2021_11_14_20_47_45.jpg
Step 4
We face the fabric on the shoulders to get the measurement of the neck, it measures 18cm long multiplied by 2, gives me 36cm long, is the neck contour.
Paso 4
Enfrentamos la tela en los hombros para obtener la medida del cuello, mide 18cm de largo multiplicado por 2, me da 36cm de largo, es el contorno del cuello.
photo_2021_11_14_19_56_56.jpg
Step 5:
Face the ends and sew, then fold, adjust it in the part of the neck, sew stretching the live 2 cm long, we pass seam on the outside for a better finish.Finally we baste the edge of the sleeve and the hem of the shirt, and then sew the seam.
Paso 5:
Enfrentar los extremos y coser, luego doblar, ajustarlo en la parte del cuello, coser estirando el vivo 2 cm de largo, pasamos costura por el exterior para un mejor acabado.Finalmente hilvanamos el borde de la manga y el dobladillo de la camisa, y luego cosemos la costura.
photo_2021_11_14_20_47_58.jpg

photo_2021_11_15_11_59_18.jpg

The photos are my property, if you like the photos you can use them
Las fotos son de mi propiedad, si te gustan las fotos puedes usarlas.

God bless you. Thank you for reading my post.
Dios te bendiga. Gracias por leer mi post.

Social media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leocarmen.rodriguezderodriguez/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carmin_73/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency