Quick embroidery for a new friend. / Bordado rápido para un nuevo amigo. ❤😚

Hello friends of Needle Work 😍. It's me again with the embroidery, which is the only thing I can do at the moment hahaha. I enjoy making them a lot! It is my personal great discovery this year. This time I want to show you this design that I made of a skull with flowers 😊.

Hola amigos de Needle Work 😍. Soy yo de nuevo con los bordados que es lo único que puedo hacer por el momento jajaja. ¡Igual disfruto mucho haciendolos! Es mi gran descubrimiento personal de este año. En esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles este diseño que hice de una calavera con flores 😊.

IMG_20210130_131037.jpg

I did this project yesterday afternoon and it is to give it to a guy who comes to clean every day with his super good mood and always tries to cheer me up. That's why I want to give him this embroidery as a gift so that he reminds me 😅.

Hice este proyecto en la tarde de ayer y es para regalarselo a un chico que todos los días viene a limpiar con su super buen humor y siempre intenta levantarme el ánimo. Por eso quiero darle este bordado como obsequio para que se acuerde de mi 😅.

IMG_20210130_130957.jpg

Doing it was very simple, all with a straight stitch. I wanted it to look uniform so I didn't fill in any shapes. I used threads of various colors to make it more attractive 💕.

Hacerlo fue muy sencillo, todo con puntada recta. Quería que tuviera un aspecto uniforme así que no rellené ninguna figura. Usé hilos de varios colores para que quede más atractivo 💕.

IMG_20210129_150154.jpg
IMG_20210129_203149459.jpg
IMG_20210129_225041468.jpg

And this was the final result! I hope the guy likes it 💕.
¡Y este fue el resultado final! Espero que al chico le guste 💕.

IMG_20210130_130825596.jpg

Hope you liked too. Thanks for reading.
Espero que a ustedes también les haya gustado. Gracias por leer.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau ❤.

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las imagenes las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency