Doll's simple dresses: only one pattern! / Vestidos sencillos para muñecas: ¡solo un patrón! 😍❤️

Hello friends of Needle Work! Monday again in this beautiful community. 💛 Today I want to show you a project of clothes for dolls. I try to intersperse between lingerie and doll clothes works so I don’t get bored of always doing the same thing 😂. This time I was looking for a simple pattern to make a little dress. I wanted something that would allow me to do it quickly, since I wanted to make several to try to sell them online, at low cost since it is the only way I can get clients for now ... That is why the design had to be simple.

¡Hola amigos de Needle Work! Lunes de nuevo en esta linda comunidad. 💚 Hoy quiero mostrarles un proyecto de ropa para muñecas. Intento intercalar entre trabajos de lencería y de ropa para muñecas para no aburrirme de hacer siempre lo mismo 😂. Esta vez estuve en busca de un patrón simple para hacer un vestidito. Quería algo que me permitiera hacerlo rápido, ya que quería hacer varios para intentar venderlos por Internet, a bajo costo ya que es la única manera por la cual puedo conseguir clientes por ahora… Es por eso que el diseño tenía que ser sencillo.


WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 1.jpeg

Looking a bit on the web I found this easy pattern to work with. I only drew half a mold since to cut I fold the fabric in half and I already have the complete pattern. I decided to add a small strap as a belt so that the dress fits better to the body of the doll.

Buscando un poco en la web encontré este molde que me pareció fácil de trabajar. Solo dibujé medio molde ya que para cortar doblo la tela a la mitad y ya tengo el patrón completo. Decidí agregar una pequeña tira a modo de cinturón para que el vestido se amolde mejor al cuerpo de la muñeca.


WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.12 5.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 10.jpeg

To assemble the dress you just have to sew on the shoulders and back. That was fast. As they all have the same stitching, I sewed them one after the other. In the end, everything was a mess of dresses in progress joined by a single thread.

Para armar el vestido solo hay que coser en los hombros y en la espalda. Eso fue rápido. Como todos llevan la misma costura los cosí uno seguido del otro. Al final todo era lío de vestidos en proceso unidos por un solo hilo.


WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 2.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.13 3.jpeg

What took me a little longer was to add the velcro to the back. This I added with zigzag stitch.

Lo que me tomó un poco más de tiempo fue añadir el abrojo en la espalda. Esto lo agregué con puntada zigzag.


WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 5.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.12 7.jpeg

And these were the final results! There are two options to adjust the belt, in the back or in the front. Soon I will be publishing them on the web, I hope I can sell them so someone has new clothes for their doll. ❤️

¡Y estos fueron los resultados finales! Hay dos opciones para ajustar el cinturón, en la espalda o al frente. Pronto los estaré publicando en la web, espero poder venderlos así alguien tiene ropa nueva para su muñeca. 💙


WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.13 4.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.12 6.jpeg


Final photoshoot as always 😂❤️
Sesión de fotos final como siempre 😘💕
WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.13 5.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 7.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 9.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.12 4.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20201016 at 22.09.14 6.jpeg

These are all the doll clothing works I've done so far, you can take a look if you're interested. ❤️

Estos son todos los trabajos que he hecho de ropa de muñecas hasta el momento, pueden echarles un vistazo si les interesa. 💚


Making little clothes for my niece's doll! / ¡Haciendo ropitas para la muñeca de mi sobrina! 💜😘
Almost ready for the wedding! / ¡Casi lista para la boda! 👰❤️
I made a princess dress! / ¡Hice un vestido de princesa! 💘💘💘
Mini scarf for this winter / Mini bufanda para este invierno ❄️❄️❄️
I made new clothes for my doll! / ¡Hice ropa nueva para mi muñeca! ❤️❤️❤️


I hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading. Good week to all of you. 💚

¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer. Buena semana para todos. 💛



With love. / Con cariño.
Lau. 😃

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las fotos las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency