[ENG-SPA]NeedleWork Your Bucket List: 🌷My challenges//Mis retos🌷

20230118_104556.jpg


Greetings welcome to my blog. I hope you are doing well, especially in the @needleworkmonday community. Today I bring you my participation in the #needleworkyourbucketlist contest, I read that it's about setting challenges and finishing unfinished pieces that we have. And as you know, I love challenges, so here I show these two unfinished pieces. For the fairy project on Monday, I got the yellow yarn and immediately bought it, but I have not been able to finish it because I had to go to work, I get home late and very tired. That's why I have accepted this challenge to find some time and finish it as soon as possible. Sometimes we put aside a project for the following reasons: lack of time, lack of material, discouragement, or failure.

Saludos, bienvenidos a mi blog. Espero que se encuentren bien, especialmente a la comunidad @needleworkmonday. Hoy les traigo mi participación al concurso #needleworkyourbucketlist, leí que trata de colocarnos retos y terminar piezas inconclusas que tengamos. Y como ustedes saben, a mí me encantan los retos, así que aquí muestro estas dos piezas inconclusas. Para el proyecto del hada el día lunes conseguí el hilo amarillo e inmediatamente lo compré, pero no he podido terminarlo porque he tenido que ir a trabajar, llego tarde y muy cansada a casa. Por eso he aceptado este reto para buscar un poco de tiempo y terminarlo lo más pronto posible. A veces dejamos a un lado un proyecto por los siguientes motivos: por falta de tiempo, falta de material, por desánimo o por falla.

20230118_112730.jpg


This is a project that was going to be dedicated to the little ones at home since it's a panda wallet. But I had been discouraged because I couldn't make him a proper head for it, but I already have the idea of how to do it, I will put my hands to work soon 😎 so wait for this new tutorial 😊.

Este es un proyecto que iba a ser dedicado a los más pequeños de la casa, ya que es una cartera de panda. Pero me había desanimado porque no pude hacerle una cabeza adecuada para ello, pero ya tengo la idea de cómo hacerlo, pondré las manos a la obra pronto 😎 así que esperen este nuevo tutorial 😊.

20230118_112601.jpg


I had a little time because the teacher of today's class is not going to attend because he is sick, hopefully he will recover soon. I decided to read a little bit the community publications and this initiative encouraged me a lot and I remembered that I had these two unfinished projects, which I am going to do my best to finish them and present them in the stipulated term.

As you know I love challenges, here I have shown several of them, but promoted on Facebook and Instagram and I think it will be very interesting to participate in one of #hive and more because it is my favorite community. In addition, I will love to interact with all the members of the needles that will take part in the challenge from all the continents that make up the world.

Tuve un poco de tiempo debido a que el profesor de la clase de hoy no va a asistir porque está enfermo, ojalá se restablezca pronto. Me propuse a leer un poco las publicaciones de la comunidad y esta iniciativa me animó mucho y recordé que tenía estos dos proyectos inconclusos, los cuales voy a poner todo de mi parte para culminarlos y presentarlo en el plazo estipulado.

Como ustedes saben a mí me encantan los retos, aquí he mostrado varios de ellos, pero promovidos en Facebook e Instagram y pienso que será muy interesante participar en uno de #hive y más porque es mi comunidad preferida. Además, me encantará interactuar con todos los miembros de las agujas que intervendrán en el reto de todos los continentes que componen el mundo.


You may be interested in reading this:

  • What is a challenge?

It is a difficult task to accomplish.

  • Is this a personal challenge?

Yes. In crafts, it is to perform what someone else did, sometimes with some modification.

  • What we achieve with the challenge:

    • We manage to harmonize with time, to have it, and to produce positively.
    • We manage to comply, to be responsible.
    • If we produce (Example: an amigurumi) we can sell (undertake).
    • It improves emotions.
    • Improve the techniques of knitting and sewing or other details.
    • Improves motivation.
    • Develop skills.

As you can see, challenges have their scope. Cheer up!

So far my publication, I hope you liked it, have a nice day, I love you.

Lee esto te puede interesar:

  • ¿Qué es un reto?

Es una tarea difícil de cumplir.

  • ¿Esto es un desafío personal?

Sí. En manualidades es realizar lo que otro hizo, a veces con alguna modificación.

  • Que conseguimos con el reto:

    • Logramos armonizar con el tiempo, tenerlo y producir en forma positiva.
    • Logramos cumplir, ser responsables.
    • Si producimos (Ejemplo: un amigurumi) podemos vender(emprender).
    • Mejora las emociones.
    • Mejora las técnicas del tejido y costura u otro detalle.
    • Mejora la motivación.
    • Desarrolla habilidades.

Como verán, los retos tienen su alcance. ¡Anímate!

Hasta aquí mi publicación, espero les haya gustado, que tengan un hermoso día, los quiero.

20230118_104556.jpg


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro.


separador-removebg-preview.png

20230103_220308_0000.png

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nT7KeiMB9KVfUa5ijoGTf59nmtyu23kq42h3js2FP4qtCzyy5SRhpzH4rQcEazTK2M1jZFYsiF5KiM4hsgJx8VZaJLrdjU.jpeg

IMG-20230101-WA0017.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency