[Eng\Esp] Elaboration of a nice headband.\ Elaboración de un lindo cintillo.


Hello friends of Hive, around here I am doing a seam, with a Lycra that I have here at home, and I decided to do it myself and decorate it by myself, it was very easy and simple to make it, you will see little by little the materials that use, steps and final result.


Hola amigos de Hive, por aquí me encuentro realizando una costura, con una licra que tengo aquí en el hogar, y decidí hacerlo yo misma y decorarlo por mi misma, fue muy fácil y sencillo de elaborarlo, irán viendo poco a poco los materiales que utilice, los pasos y el resultado final.

IMG_20210821_190522.jpg


Materials:
• Lycra fabric
• White bead
• White pearls
• White thread
• Measuring tape
• Needle
• Scissor
• Whiteboard


Materiales:
• Tela licrada
• Mostacilla blanca
• Perlas blancas
• Hilo blanco
• Cinta métrica
• Aguja
• Tijera
• Tiza

IMG_20210821_164716.jpg


First I measured with the tape measure, to get the length of the headband, which was 57 cm long x 5 cm wide, marking it with chalk, then cut.


Primero medí con la cintra métrica, para sacar lo largo del cintillo, la cual fue de 57 cm de largo x 5 cm de ancho, marcándolo con la tiza, luego corte.

FotoJet (60).jpg


I opened the fabric to start decorating it, first placing a white pearl, then the others and when I finished putting them all, I began to place the beads, so I did until I finished making the complete ornament.


Abrí la tela para empezar a decorarlo, colocando primero una perla blanca, luego las demás y cuando termine de ponerlas todas, empecé a colocar las mostacillas, así fui haciendo hasta terminar de hacerle el adorno completo.

FotoJet (61).jpg


Put the fabric upside down, and pass a straight seam, after being already cooked I turned it to the right, then I proceeded to tie a knot to the headband, adjusting it so that it remained like that. And to finish I joined the two ends passing a straight seam, then a zigzag.


Coloque la tela al revés, y pase una costura recta, después de estar ya cocido lo volteé al derecho, luego procedí hacer un nudo al cintillo, ajustándolo para que quedara así. Y para finalizar junté los dos extremos pasando una costura recta, luego un zigzag.

FotoJet (62).jpg


This is the final result of my headband, apart I put it on so that you can see that the decoration looks very beautiful, I hope you like it, and you can make it at home, and thank you all for visiting my blog.


Este es el resultado final de mi cintillo, aparte me lo coloque para que observen que se ve muy hermosa la decoración, espero que le pueda gustar, y lo puedan elaborar en sus hogares y gracias a todos por visitar mi blog.

FotoJet (63).jpg

The photos were taken from a Xiaomi Mi A2.

Collage making program: Fotojet Link
Translated from google translator Link
Photo editing program: PhotoFiltre 7

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde un Xiaomi Mi A2.
Programa para hacer el collage: Fotojet Enlace
Traducido del traductor de Google Enlace
Programa para editar fotos: PhotoFiltre 7

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
Thanks for your support.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por su apoyo.

Copyright @imargasa. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency