Revamping of my old earing.

Gooday my good people of hive. I hope u are all good.
Becoming An Accountant Idara Essien Etukudo
(My story )

" I can sit back and draw the details of my past, but God has the details of my present and the details of my future" - IEE

It was God's will not my Will

When School finally resumed for all "Akpa isua" (freshers) ....I had summoned enough courage to go to class....

I met some freshers in my department for the first time, I later got their number to be 120.....
MARY , TBOY, IBB, JOHN ,NDIANA, PATRA, USENIDARA and a whole lot of others

In the department of Accpuntancy , Akwa ibom state polytechnic, ikot osurua, ikot Ekpene was the course (Financian Accounting 1 Acc 211) with Mr Ime Essien(Course lecturer)

He called the session "quick approach"

Every student were required to prepare the "statemenet of trading profit or loss Account for the year end".

I disappointed myself greatly , because my statement was not balance at all, infact if I was to score myself, I would still fear God and score my self 0......I performed so poorly on that quick approach, that I was so convinced that Accounting wasn't for me ....

I had the opportunity of checking other people's work, most of the account was balanced an excellent piece of work from gifted brain who over the years knew where they were going, and now found themselves right on the path of their destiny.

When the course lecturer reached my table , he stood there and sympathized with me for making a mistake to choose a path of life that is not for me ....

In his words "you shouldn't be in this faculty"

How did you manage to do it ? There was nothing wrong with what the lecturer said because he was right, I was a pure science student, a Valedictorian in the making of , whose path landed by Providence not by finance.

When I left school that day, I didn't go to my little closet, I went straight to where my parents were , and told them I want a change of course.

After asking for my reasons and my fears , my Dad called the registrar of Akwa ibom state university and fixed an appointment for the possibility of switching....

To be continued.
I know u want to know the end of this story but not to worry. Once i am done with my writting my institution of chartered Accountant Exams and qualify i will come back with the full story. For now lets look at my revamp earing from my leftover wool.

I rool the yarn on my fingers

I made the first by tieing using the knitting pin so that it will not loss nomather what happens

I took a step forward by putting the knitting pin inbetween the whole and bring it out with the yarn to make a new line.

The process continues like that till.......... the end

And this is my simple earing..........

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency