Making a simple open back crop top

Let me share with u all my todays projects
So my bestie has been complaining of heat lately an that gave me the inspiration of making this small open back handless crop top. I am Making this top out of love and simplicity as the case may be. I love crochect work and making it gives me joy and happiness. You know when u have passion for something its very easy to do it but may be difficult for others to do. I will simply say that making this was a stress fresh process. With all amout of seriousness I came out with this pies of nice top.


So i satrted with knitting a single strain chain. Then i turn it and make 2cm each row

The colour combination was like it will not match but when I finishe putting a line of it I was so amaze at the outcome.

It gave me a sweet colour together. This crop top will help her especially in this wheather.i love my bestie so all I do for her I do it with an inner joy.
The process of this particular project is not a hard one it's just a simple but continuous process. Repeating the same process sover and over again till u have a perfect picture of what u want.

Though this is my first time of making this particular design. Rate my work I hope I tried.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency