Making a baby heart cap

Hello needleworkmonday, it's been an amazing week and it's very beautiful. I hope you all are good.
Making a baby heart for a baby.
The last mini bag I made, I posted it on my whatsapp status and I had an interest from a mother to make her child a baby heart cap because of this weather and being that it will protect the child from cold and also keep the child aware from any sickness that comes with cold.

I took upon myself to make this cap with joy and happiness being my first job after posting, I was so happy doing it cos I have realized that knitting is not just a work but part of me. I love it and I believe I will do well with more works.
I made use of my last remaining Baby wool from the last mini bag I made,

I started by placing the wool on my finger to knit it so that I will have a perfect outcome from the under cap which is the upper part from the end.

I continued knitting the cap step by step for it to come out well.

I decided to put a line of milky colour for it to be unique and different.

I continued with the purple colour for the outcome to be well played out.
I use the milky colour to complete the final stage. It came out beautiful.

I sent the cap to the baby's mum through waybilling and I got a photo of the child with the finished work.
Thanks guys for taking the time to go through my work. I really appreciate it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency