Let's crochet some strawberry shaped keychains

(Video edited in capcut)
Hello everyone and hope you all are doing great and enjoying good health. Today i made some keychains by using needle for the first time.Tbh i have no experience in crocheting and i dont know anything about it.My motivation behind making these is my sister she is so good at crocheting and she helped me to make these for me.
I am obssesed with crocheting,i see so many videos on social media where people are making very cool cardigans,blankets and many other things for them.So i tried to start this skill and i will definitely gonna master that someday.
So here's my first crochet related post little different from my normal posts so i am hoping that you guys will love it🀞🀞🀞🀞.

Marerial required

1.yarn
2.crochet hook
3.UHU or any adhesive
Or
You can use needle πŸͺ‘ instead of That

Pattern

R1-MR ch2 and 4 bubble stitch in bubble ring.
Close the ring and make a slip st in first st.
R2-Make 2 bubble stitch in each st
R3-2bubble stitch in one stitch and then a single bubble stitch in next.
R4-bubble st in each st.
R5-R6 - single crochet in each st
FOR THE LEAF
R1-make a magic ring and make 12 Dc in it .Close the ring and pull the yarn
R2-ch2 and make 5 chain. to give it a leaf shape make a sc in 2nd st.then hdc in next st and 2 dc in next 2 st.
NOW join the leaf with MR.to do that just skip one st and slip stich in next st.Repeat the same pattern to get leaf.
NOW to make the hook make 14 foundation chain fold them and make a knot at end.you will get a hook.
Pull it through the circle of MR of leaf.Everything is ready.join the leaf with strawberry πŸ“ by using adhesive ot needle.I used UHU.

And its ready.


Hope you guys liked my post.
(All the pictures belong to me captured in my sister phone)
Bye ByeπŸ’žπŸ’ž
See you soon 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency