This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Needlework:Crocheting granny heart square for the first time

Hello everyone๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
Hope you all are doing great.I am back with my new project and its a granny heart square that i crocheted.
I was planning to post it on monday but due to my new start in university and the classes i completely forgot to make it.Today is my free day so i made a granny square which was a new pattern for me.
I never made any granny squares so this was a opportunity for me to learn new patterns.

These days are bit harder for me.I feel so sad and overwhelmed these days.I think its home sickness so i decided to crochet something.
When i crochet something i feel so relaxed and my all focus is on crochet project.
So let me share the process of my crochet project.

Video edited in capcut

Yarn i used

1)skin colour
2)brown colour

The process

1)Make the heart
For the making of heart we will start with a magic ring and do DC,HDC,TC to complete the heart shape.

2)Make the square outside the heart
For making a square outside the heart we will do 2 rounds.
In the first round we will do chains,DC,HDC,SC and TC.

Now for the second round we will do 1 double crochet in each stitch.

And its ready

I loved this granny pattern so much and it can be use as a base to make blankets,sweaters and many other things.
Honestly from the day i entered my university all my motivation was gone to zero.I felt so bad and not wanted to do anything so it may be a fresh start for me and i am planning to continue my crochet journey at any cast.
I know it is not perfect but it is good for me because it is my very first time making this pattern so i loved it alot.The heart turned out so good and i loved the colour combo i used.
Hope you guys loved it.Feel free to share your opinions with me in the comment section.
See you soon.
Bye Bye๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
Take care