Fanart of Mushroom Seer

Reading books is fun until you and your sister start reading the same book and want to read at the same time. Recently my sister bought some books online, and I started reading them too. It was fine until we both were reading different books but when we started reading the same book, our house became a war zone🙄.

Since she paid for books, she often took the book away from me and locked herself in a room so that I wouldn't disturb her while she was reading... Ah, life is difficult when we have siblings😖😖.

So, when I realized that I couldn't read this book until she finished it I decided to do something else and for this hand embroidery helped me.

I have never explored the needleworkmonday community until now, I used to do some hand embroidery but never posted them here. Maybe it's because my work doesn't match the levels and races of people posting here. But somehow I realized that if it's not perfect, at least I'm learning and when you're learning, the journey is more important than the success, isn't it?


Why Mushroom seer?


Because of Mushroom Seer's attractive design and color combination, I decided to make a fanart of it. Moreover, I never tried earth cards a lot so this time I was more willing to do some fanart of earth cards instead of water.


Procedure


I started doing the embroidery by outlining the character with pencil first and then with the black thread.

After outlining I started to fill colours in the Mushroom seer. I started doing it in red colour because this is my favourite colour.

Human nature __ "We prioritize the things we like the most"

.

After filling red colour I moved toward adding some little details like adding shades of light brown in body and grey in the head.

After doing this I moved towards shading the arms, face, and some parts of legs with the darker shade of the brown color.

In the final step, I shaded the rest of the body with a dark brown shade and filled the colours in the other parts too.
For eye I must say I messed up this thing in whole fanart, But I tried my best to make it look good.

And here is the final result of Mushroom Seer!!!👇

This is my inspiration for making fanart👇

Mushroom Seer

That's it for today, will be back with another exciting and new topic very soon.... Bye Bye🤪

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency