Faerie Story #1: Playtime


If y'all follow my main account (@phoenixwren), you know I've been making dolls of the Gods, the fae folk, the faeries. :) I've been wanting to make videos with them for a while, and so made this account as the place to post them. :)
This is my first video, and it's simple, but I'm learning. :) I am making more props and dolls and want to try stop motion and video-video and stuff with them, but it's all a learning process!
I hope you enjoy my silliness as much as I do, because I was totally making myself laugh (a lot) putting this together. :D
I hope it's ok that I'm putting this first post in the NWM community - I figure y'all have been seeing my work with the dolls so this is a continuation if y'all were interested in seeing more doll stuff. :) Thanks everyone!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency