[ES|EN] Llavero en forma de Yin Yang ☯️🔑 | Yin Yang keychain ☯️🔑

IMG_20210915_114015.jpg

IMG_20210915_113957.png

❤️☯️Hola amigos de esta linda comunidad❤️☯️

Estuve pensando en que quería hacer lindo y se me ocurrió elaborar un lindo llavero en forma de yin yang.

Acá les dejo el tutorial

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Fieltro blanco
  • Fieltro negro
  • Aguja e hilo de coser
  • Relleno
  • Llavero
  • Tijeras
  • Alfileres
  • Papel y lápiz

❤️☯️Hello friends of this nice community❤️☯️

I was thinking about what I wanted to make cute and I came up with a nice keychain in the shape of yin yang.

Here is the tutorial

The materials I used were:

  • White felt
  • Black felt
  • Needle and sewing thread
  • Stuffing
  • Key ring
  • Scissors
  • Pins
  • Paper and pencil

❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️

PicsArt_09-15-11.34.49.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue dibujar un circulo en papel, y dividirlo como está en el símbolo. Saqué dos piezas en negro y dos piezas en blanco.

The first thing I did was to draw a circle on paper, and divide it as shown in the symbol. I took out two pieces in black and two pieces in white.


PicsArt_09-15-11.35.16.jpg

Con sus respectivos puntos, y empecé cosiendo los puntos a cada color que correspondía.

With their respective stitches, and I started sewing the stitches to each corresponding color.


PicsArt_09-15-11.35.34.jpg

Luego uní las dos mitades, para tener dos símbolos de yin yang perfectos.

Then I joined the two halves, to have two perfect yin yang symbols.


PicsArt_09-15-11.35.55.jpg

Recorté una tira de fieltro negra para introducir el llavero, y empecé a coser las dos piezas.

I cut out a strip of black felt to insert the keychain, and started sewing the two pieces together.


PicsArt_09-15-11.36.22.jpg

Finalmente, rellené y terminé de coser para sellar el símbolo.

Finally, I stuffed and finished sewing to seal the symbol.


PicsArt_09-15-11.34.19.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste!❤️☯️

This was the result, I hope you like it!❤️☯️


❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️❤️☯️

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt
The photos are of my authorship

1630374952844.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency