[ES|EN] Estuche para celular en forma de oso ❤️🐻 | Bear shaped cell phone case ❤️🐻

IMG_20210912_175846.jpg

IMG_20210912_175816.png

❤️🐻Hola amigos❤️🐻

Hoy les quiero enseñar como elaboré este lindo estuche para celular en forma de oso.

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Tela gamuzada marrón
  • Fieltro negro
  • Fieltro blanco
  • Fieltro rosado
  • Fieltro rojo
  • Elástica
  • Alfileres
  • Tijeras
  • Hilo y aguja de coser
  • Papel y lápiz

❤️🐻Hello friends❤️🐻

Today I want to show you how I made this cute bear shaped cell phone case.

The materials I used were:

  • Brown suede fabric
  • Black felt
  • White felt
  • Pink felt
  • Red felt
  • Elastic
  • Pins
  • Scissors
  • Thread and sewing needle
  • Paper and pencil

PicsArt_09-12-05.47.24.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue trazar en el papel la silueta del forro de mi celular para saber el tamaño, a esta silueta le agregue dos orejas para hacer la forma de oso.

Con este patrón saqué dos ejemplares en tela gamuzada.

The first thing I did was to trace on the paper the silhouette of the lining of my cell phone to know the size, to this silhouette I added two ears to make the shape of the bear.

With this pattern I made two copies in suede fabric.


PicsArt_09-12-05.47.46.jpg

Con otro pedazo de tela saqué los dos bracitos del oso, cosí al revés, y dí vuelta para que la costura quedara por dentro.

With another piece of fabric I took out the two little arms of the bear, sewed them inside out, and turned them inside out so that the seam would be on the inside.


PicsArt_09-12-05.48.14.jpg

Ubiqué los dos bracitos en una de las caras del osito, y sujete con alfileres.

I placed the two little arms on one side of the bear, and pinned them together.


PicsArt_09-12-05.48.37.jpg

Recorté una tira de tela para darle el ancho necesario al estuche y cosi alrededor del estuche como se muestra en la foto.

I cut a strip of fabric to give the necessary width to the case and sewed around the case as shown in the photo.


PicsArt_09-12-05.49.10.jpg

Ya estando cosido todo, le di vuelta. Y cosi el pedazo de elástica en las manos para sujetar los auriculares.

Once the whole thing was sewn, I turned it inside out. And I sewed the piece of elastic on the hands to hold the headphones.


PicsArt_09-12-05.49.32.jpg

Con fieltro le hice los detalles como ojos, boca, orejas y unos corazones.

With felt I made the details like eyes, mouth, ears and some hearts.


PicsArt_09-12-05.50.14.jpg

Finalmente, cosí todo en su lugar y listo!

Finally, I sewed everything in place and that was it!


PicsArt_09-12-05.46.49.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste. ❤️🐻

This was the result, I hope you like it. ❤️🐻


❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻❤️🐻

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt
The photos are of my authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency