[ES|EN] Confeccionando un lindo vestido para dormir 💜💜 | Dressing a cute sleeping dress 💜💜

1630941177371.jpg

IMG_20210906_111353.png

💜💜Hola amigos, feliz inicio de semana💜💜

Hoy les traigo este tutorial de cómo confeccionar un lindo vestido de dormir.

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • 50 cm de tela "Piel de durazno"
  • Hilo y aguja de coser
  • Tijeras
  • Regla
  • Papel y lápiz

💜💜Hello friends, happy beginning of the week💜💜

Today I bring you this tutorial on how to make a cute sleep dress.

The materials I used were:

  • 50 cm of "peach skin" fabric.
  • Thread and sewing needle
  • Scissors
  • Ruler
  • Paper and pencil

PicsArt_09-06-11.04.09.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue recortar el patrón de mi camiseta favorita en la hoja.

The first thing I did was to cut out the pattern of my favorite t-shirt on the sheet.


PicsArt_09-06-11.04.41.jpg

Teniendo el patrón, doble la tela a la mitad, y recorté.

Having the pattern, I folded the fabric in half, and cut out.


PicsArt_09-06-11.05.28.jpg

Son dos ejemplares que se recortan, pero la parte delantera tiene una abertura más pronunciada que la trasera. Me lo medí para comprobar el largo, y saber donde recortaría.

They are two copies that are cut out, but the front has a more pronounced opening than the back. I measured it to check the length, and to know where I would cut out.


PicsArt_09-06-11.05.59.jpg

Luego, seguí el patrón de una camisa que me gusta mucho y es circular abajo. Así que recorté las esquinas como se muestra en la foto.

Then, I followed the pattern of a shirt I really like, and it's circular below. So I cut out the corners as shown in the photo.


PicsArt_09-06-11.06.48.jpg

Me lo medí, y me quedó así, me gustó. Así que luego recorté unas tiras de 10 cm para hacer los tirillos del vestido.

I measured it, and it looked like this, I liked it. So then I cut some 10 cm strips to make the straps of the dress.


PicsArt_09-06-11.07.31.jpg

Los cosí al revés para que al darles la vuelta quedara la costura por dentro. Y cosí el alrededor con tiras de tela.

I sewed them inside out so that when I turned them inside out, the seam would be on the inside. And I sewed all around with strips of fabric.


PicsArt_09-06-11.07.51.jpg

Le hice una curva simulando la cintura para que el vestido quedara más bonito y coqueto, y cosí todo.

I made a curve simulating the waist to make the dress more beautiful and flirtatious, and sewed everything.


PicsArt_09-06-11.08.38.jpg

Finalmente, cosí la parte inferior con una costura circular para dar el acabado final. Y listo!

Finally, I sewed the bottom with a circular seam to give the final finish. And that was it!


PicsArt_09-06-11.03.07.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste!

This was the result, I hope you like it!


💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt y Cymera
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt y Cymera
The photos are of my authorship

1630374952844.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency