While I long to travel, I entertain myself with Barbie dresses / Mientras añoro viajar, me entretengo con los vestidos de Barbie

Good morning everyone, from Buenos Aires with a sunny and cold autumn day, I show you this photo of Salta, in the Calchaquies Valleys, at the Piedra del Molino viewpoint, at 3457 m above sea level so that we can all travel a little even if it is with the mind ... how I miss those trips of going out to explore and touring places ... getting with the car everywhere! The pandemic is going to end….

# Buen día a todos, desde Buenos Aires con un día soleado y frío de otoño, les muestro esta foto de Salta, en los Valles Calchaquies, en el mirador de Piedra del Molino, a 3457 m sobre el nivel del mar para que viajemos todos un poco aunque sea con la mente… como añoro esos viajes de salir a explorar y recorrer lugares… meternos con el auto por todos lados! Ya se va a terminar la pandemia…. 

IMG_20200207_125613.jpg

Meanwhile I continue to entertain myself with my dolls, the accessories and I am also thinking about making furniture or things that the girls can use to play: I came up with making a coat rack with hangers and a trunk so that they can keep the doll's accessories there ... Let's see what comes out of all that.

# Mientras tanto me sigo entreteniendo con mis muñecas, los accesorios y estoy pensando también en hacer muebles o cosas que las nenas puedan usar para jugar: se me ocurrió hacer un perchero con perchitas y un baúl para que guarden los accesorios de las muñecas ahí… vamos a ver que sale de todo eso.

IMG_20210411_154747.jpg

For the wedding dresses, it occurred to me to make as an accessory a bridal bouquet, a crown (type headband) and the tulle veil… It looks nice, right?

# Para los vestidos de novia, se me ocurrió hacer como accesorio un ramo de novia, una coronita (tipo diadema) y el velo de tul… Queda lindo, no?

IMG_20210411_160407.jpg

And for the jean and shirt sets, I made some jackets to match…. I just found some fabrics like suede among my cuts ... I keep bags everywhere but the utility that can be done to a piece of fabric is incredible!

# Y para los conjuntos de jean y remera, hice unas chaquetas para combinar…. Justo encontré unas telas como gamuzadas entre mis recortes… guardo bolsas por todos lados pero es increíble la utilidad que se le puede hacer a un pedacito de tela!!

IMG_20210411_162034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency