This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crochet Belle of Beauty and the Beast

Good day friends!
I am an AMIGURUMI CROCHETER and it is my first time to share to all of you my handmade works!
I am into making Dolls and Animals. For the Dolls, i purchased Green Frog Crochet pattern so i can make the same exact DISNEY PRINCESSES.
The first time i saw the Designer's Doll, it was love at first sight and i got hooked to making one for my baby Ayah...

So, let me share to all of you the first Disney Princess Doll I made for my baby Ayah. She loves them all and plays them till now...

IMG20210809082251_01.jpg

She is Princess Belle of Beauty and the Beast...
Wearing a Yellow Dress with White underneath.
Has a mustard color shoes and the most i like is her hair!
She has this long curly hair with a top bun!

IMG20210809082350_01.jpg

Showing you how the hair looks like at the back. It taking a lot of patience to make her hair because it is so long but once done, you will fall inlove with it!

IMG20210809082329_01.jpg

She is so gorgeous while sitting! Belle can stand really well but you have to hold her to sit still.

IMG20210809082403.jpg

I think she is thinking about her prince charming on this photo 😄.
If you have noticed her face, she is glowing and pinkish. It is because i have a secret!
She wears make up too! Yes, i put my very own Blush-on on her Cheeks and onto her eyes too to add more cuteness!

I accept orders for this Doll but no rushing because i only make them while my baby Ayah is asleep. She is still my priority and crocheting is only a hobby that can let me earn a little. Crochet makes me happy and fills my time. It releases the creativity inside me and also helps me feel happy about my self for being able to finish something so gorgeous as this.

There you have it! I'll be sharing more and i hope you'll love my work... Praying and hoping for that 😊...

Thank you for reading and spending your time with me...
Love,
@dollayah

signature.jpg

Needleworkmonday founder: @crosheille
administrator: @marblely
communitybuilders: @newmannsalva, @lauramica, @romeskie, @katiecrochet

274524211_715254719612042_5330994010118164965_n.jpg