RE: I was practically naked( A true life story) , diy of a cute turban hat

You are an amazing, strong and extraordinary human being and to have come through so much and not just survived, but thrived is credit to your mum and the way that you grew up.

You learnt to survive- you had to, but you now know the difference between success and failure. Failure is those people that give up even before they try and that's obviously not you, so I bow my head to you and see you as and inspiring woman who will take over the world one day!

Even if it is by dressing people in your beautiful designs! Which is no small feat, especially if you look at all of the famous fashion designers who ruled their worlds!

I have no doubt in my mind that you will too and I wish you an abundance of success, health, wealth, peace and harmony in your life!

I LOVE the little red turban. It is so cute with the bow on the top too!

Great job!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency