Needleworkmonday: All my heart for an Angel 💕 Todo mi corazón para un Ángel. [ENG-ESP]


Red Heart Monochrome Photo Valentine's Day Instagram Post (3).png

All my LOVE to @Curangel


     There are people in your life that come to you for a purpose, they are those angels that you never notice, you never see them, but they are there. They reach out to you when you least expect it and make you happy in many moments without you realizing it. Many of us don't see this gentleman called @Curangel who is always hanging around our platform seeing you, reading you and helping you when many others don't even see you.

     Today in this Needlework Your Valentine! - A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge contest I want to dedicate this post to my faithful friend @Curangel and through my post I want to thank him for all the constant support he has given to my life and family.


image.png

     @Curangel can not alone with all the work, that's why he has a great team who are the ones who lend their eyes, their thoughts and their hands to search, write and vote those valuable publications, which although they have generated good content go unnoticed.


Image3.png

     To my friend and all that great team that accompanies him I want to dedicate this post of the "Day of LOVE and friendship" and for that I have elaborated a beautiful and tender heart, knitted in the crochet technique.


                                                                     Every stitch I have used in this craft was made with Curangel in mind and every time he has surprised me with his support. That is why he is my Guardian Angel and I love him with all my heart, to everyone behind this project I send many blessings.


Step by step


image.png

     Today I don't want to give you the detailed step by step but I am going to leave you the site where I found this beautiful pattern very simple and easy to understand Pinterest.

     As soon as I found out what the contest was about I wanted to make a cushion, you all know I love cushions but I had not yet made one like this heart to decorate my bed.

     The materials I used are: soft wick and a crochet needle #3 mm. Once we have made both hearts we join them with low stitches all around leaving an opening to put the stuffed cushion.

image.png

     You know I recycle everything and so I took some fabric offcuts to stuff the cushion, as I knew the fabric was light colored I took the white fabric offcuts.

     I then tucked the stuffed cushion inside the woven heart, closed the opening and did some embroidery or weaving all around to further decorate my heart.

Love and Friendship Day


image.png

     This day is very nice to celebrate, indeed many lovers have a great time and friendship flourishes on this day, I love the greetings that all my friends send me and I also enjoy writing to a few of them.
     And don't think I don't remember my precious husband, I wait for him in the afternoon with a delicious meal that I always make up and of course I hope he brings me a gift!

     I hope you all also have a great time on this day and that you receive many gifts, even if it's just a chocolate.


     Now I bid you farewell until the next craft and remember to "Put a smile on your life."


flor.png

Español

Rojo Rosa Café Elegante Amor General Taza de San Valentín.png

Todo mi AMOR para @Curangel


    Hay personas en tu vida que llegan a ti por un propósito, son esos ángeles que uno nunca nota, nunca los ve, pero están ahí. Te tienden la mano cuando menos te lo esperas y te hacen feliz en muchos momentos sin que te des cuenta. Muchos de nosotros no vemos a este señor llamado @Curangel quien siempre anda dando vueltas por nuestra plataforma viéndote, leyéndote y ayudándote cuando muchos otros ni siquiera te ven.

    Hoy en este concurso de Needlework Your Valentine! - A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge quiero dedicar este post a mi amigo fiel @Curangel y a través de mi publicación quiero agradecerle por todo el apoyo constante que ha brindado a mi vida y a mi familia.


image.png

    @Curangel no puede solo con todo el trabajo, por eso cuenta con un gran equipo quienes son los que prestan sus ojos, sus pensamientos y sus manos para buscar, escribir y votar esas publicaciones valiosas, que aunque han generado un buen contenido pasan desapercibidas.


Imagen3.png

    A mi amigo y todo ese equipo gran equipo que lo acompaña quiero dedicar este post del "Día del AMOR y la amistad" y para eso he elaborado un hermoso y tierno corazón, tejido en la técnica de crochet.


                                                              Cada puntada que he empleado en esta manualidad fue hecha pensando en Curangel y en cada vez que me ha sorprendido con su apoyo. Por eso él es mi Ángel Guardián y lo amo con todo mi corazón, a todos los que están detrás de este proyecto les envío muchas bendiciones.


Paso a paso


image.png

    Hoy no les quiero hacer el paso a paso detallado pero si les voy a dejar el sitio donde encontré este hermoso patrón muy sencillo y fácil de entender Pinterest.

    Apenas me enteré de que trataba el concurso quise hacer un cojín, todas saben que me encantan los cojines pero aún no había hecho uno así de corazón para decorar mi cama.

    Los materiales que utilicé son: pabilo suave y una aguja de tejer en crochet #3 mm. Cuando ya tenemos hecho ambos corazones los unimos con puntos bajos por todo el contorno dejando una abertura para meter el cojín de relleno.

image.png

    Ustedes saben que yo reciclo todo y por eso tomé unos recortes de tela para rellenar el cojín, como sabía que el tejido era color claro tomé los recortes de tela de color blanco.

    Luego metí el cojín de relleno dentro del corazón tejido, cerré la abertura e hice un bordado o tejido por todo el contorno para decorar aún más mi corazón.

El día del amor y la amistad


image.png

    Este día es muy lindo para celebrar, en verdad muchos enamorados la pasan muy bien y la amistad florece en este día, me encantan los saludos que todos mis amigos me envían y yo también disfruto escribiéndole a unos cuantos.
    Y no crean que no me acuerdo de mi esposo precioso, a él lo espero en la tarde con una rica comida que siempre me invento ¡y por supuesto espero que me traiga un regalo!

    Espero que todos ustedes también la pasen súper bien en este día y que reciban muchos regalos, aunque sea un chocolate.


    Ahora me despido hasta una próxima manualidad y recuerden “Pónganle una sonrisa a la vida”.






Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Kronos-net/Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

needle work.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency