My creative process in making a garment/Mi proceso creativo elaborando una prenda [ENG/ESP]




IMG_20210904_154916_930.jpg

✨Thank you

I begin by thanking all this beautiful process, thanks to all those people who have supported me in every moment, even more when I give them various promotions for their enjoyment.

✨Gracias

Comienzo por agradecer todo este proceso tan hermoso, gracias a todas esas personas que me han apoyado en cada instante, aún más cuando les obsequio diversas promocioes para su disfrute.



IMG_20210831_170404_835.jpg

I appreciate every moment because I can really live from what I love and I like to do, it was something I asked for a long time ago and for various reasons I postponed it, but you see God's timing is perfect, and now I enjoy this beautiful career and trade.
Agrezco cada instante porque puedo vivir realmente de lo que amo y me gusta hacer, fue algo que pedí hace mucho tiempo y por diversas razones lo posponia, pero ya ven el tiempo de Dios es perfecto, y ahora disfruto de está hermosa carrera y oficio.



IMG_20210904_154916_692.jpg

I invite you to create and do what you really like, I will never get tired of saying this.
Te invito a crear y hacer lo que realmente te gusta, esto nunca me cansaré de decirlo.



IMG_20210831_190158429.jpg

I really enjoy the process of creating, from the beginning when the muse arrives, I take my pencil and paper and begin to make strokes where I am giving shape to the design, then step to translate it into the pattern taking into account the measures, with great delicacy I stretch the fabric and with the help of the pattern I'm cutting, After a few minutes I join each piece with pins and in turn start linking the fabrics with the help of the machine and then finish with a beautiful work made with love and perseverance, full of dreams and hope, this is the process I do with each of the pieces I make and I wanted to share it with you so you can enjoy it as much as I do. The photos are my own and I made the translation with the help of Deelp.com.
Me disfruto mucho el proceso del crear, desde el inicio que es cuando llega la musa, tomo mi lápiz y papel y comienzo a realizar trazos en donde voy dándole forma al diseño, luego paso a plasmarlo en el patrón tomando en cuenta las medidas, con mucha delicadeza estiro la tela y con la ayuda del patrón voy cortando, que al pasar unos minutos úno cada pieza con alfileres y a su vez inicio enlazando las telas con ayuda de la máquina para luego finalizar con una hermosa obra hecha con amor y constancia, llena de sueños y esperanza, este es el proceso que realizo con cada una de las piezas que elaboro y se los quería compartir para que lo disfruten tanto como yo. Las fotos son de mi autoría y realice la traducción con ayuda de Deelp.com

IMG_20210831_190154971.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency