[ENG_ESP] Sewing Intimate Apparel for my Family, Part I 👨‍👩‍👧 👨‍👩‍👧 Cosiendo Ropa Íntima Para mi Familia, Parte I

interior.jpg


ENGLISH

Greetings #NeedleWorkMonday community, I wish you a beautiful weekend with God's blessing, this time I want to share a #tutorial to make intimate apparel for the gentlemen of the house, it's about some underwear or briefs that I made for my son and my husband.

The fabrics used were microdurazno, this fabric in my opinion is very soft and versatile for intimate apparel, it is also used for baby clothes because of its texture, it is also easy to sew, in particular I liked it so much that I decided to make intimate apparel for my family with it.

ESPAĂ‘OL

Saludos comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday, les deseo un hermoso fin de semana con la bendiciĂłn de Dios, en esta ocasiĂłn quiero compartir un #tutorial para elaborar ropa Ă­ntima para los caballeros de la casa, se trata de unos interiores o calzoncillos que hice para mi hijo y mi esposo.

Las telas usadas fueron microdurazno, esta tela a mi parecer es muy suave y versátil para la ropa íntima, también se emplea para ropa de bebé debido a su textura, además es fácil de coser, en lo particular me ha gusto mucho, que decidí hacerle la ropa íntima a mi familia con ella.

CINTILLO B.jpg


MATERIALS
Fabric.
Scissors
Elastic.
Soap

MATERIALES
Tela.
Tijera
Elástico.
Jaboncillo

materiales interior.jpg


PROCEDURE
I marked and cut the interior parts: front, back and reinforcement.

PROCEDIMIENTO
Marqué y corté las piezas del interior: Parte delantera, trasera y refuerzo

Marcado 1.jpg

Marcado 2.jpg


I pinned and sewed with straight stitch the front clip and the gusset.

Sujeté con alfileres y cosí con puntada recta la pinza de la parte delantera y el refuerzo

pinza 1.jpg

pinza 2.jpg

pinza 3.jpg

pinza 4.jpg

CINTILLO B.jpg


I faced the front and rear straight on.
Enfrenté derecho con derecho la parte delantera y trasera.

derecho 1.jpg

derecho 2.jpg


I put the reinforcement on the back side facing back to back, passed the stitching and reinforced with a zi zag.

Puse el refuerzo en la parte trasera enfrentando revés con derecho , pasé costura y reforcé con un zi zag

refuerzo 1.jpg

refuerzo 2.jpg

refuerzo 3.jpg

refuerzo 4.jpg

CINTILLO B.jpg



I pinned and stitched the sides, and also zig zag ged it for reinforcement.

Sujeté con alfileres y cosí los laterales, igualmente le pasé un zig zag para reforzar.

laterales 1.jpg

laterales 2.jpg

laterales 3.jpg


I passed a straight stitch to the reinforcement
Pasé una puntada recta al refuerzo

centro 1.jpg

centro 2.jpg

CINTILLO B.jpg


To attach the elastic at the waist I used zi zag stitch and stretched the elastic 5-8 cm and on the legs I sewed it by stretching the elastic 4-7 cm on the back of the piece.
Para pegar el elástico en la cintura use puntada de zi zag y estiré el elástico 5-8 cm y en las piernas lo cosí estirando el elástico 4-7 cm por el revés de la pieza.

elastico 1.jpg

elastico 2.jpg


Lastly, I sewed a straight stitch hem on the waist and legs, and the insides are ready.
Por ultimo cosĂ­ un dobladillo con puntada recta en la cintura y las piernas, y listos los interiores.

dobladillo.jpg

fin.jpg


Blessings!
Bendiciones!

costura logo.png


Thank you for reading.
Gracias por leer.


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

descarga.png

              All images are my own, captured by a SĂ­ragon LC-3000 camera.

                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000 👨‍👩‍👧
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency