Crochet Journey 01 - Road to Success


Hello everyone! Welcome to my first ever upload video here in 3speak ❤️ First of all I am Crislyn, from Philippines ❤️ I am married with 2 kids ❤️ I am a crocheter and what I do are crochet projects for babies ❤️ I do accept orders as in fact in the video that you will watching is one of my project that need to be ship this day ❤️ Luckily, I finish the project and ship it ahead of time ❤️

In this video, I am just only going to share to all of you the process of doing my crochet Rapunzel wig for baby, and how I do my packaging of orders ❤️

My packaging was just like that simple, and I am asking for your suggestions on how to improve my packaging, as I like it to be more lovely and cute because all of my crochet projects are for babies ❤️ So if you comments and suggestions just comment below ❤️

I am happy to be part of this community, as this will help me to boost more confident and learn more a lot from what I'm going to see in this platform ❤️

Let's share our ideas, support each other and grow together ❤️


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency