Finished Crochet Baby Dress

Hello hivers and needlework i want to share my Finished Crochet baby dress. I finished making it but I just wanted to share how I made the pattern.

This is the flower I made, it's super simple, I just made double crochet. I will sew this flower on the baby dress and the baby shoes because it is for a terno.

and here it is that I sewed the flower on the baby shoes and baby headband, it's cute, it's just a super struggle to sew and hide the excess yarns. The hook size I used here is 2.5mm and the yarn I used is fine cotton double pull.

Tadaaaaa!!! finally this is my finished product, it's really fun to finish a crochet set. My stitches are very simple because they are all double crochet.

and this is already worn by the baby 7 months old, it's really heartwarming because the client liked my work. It's nice to be fit with the baby.

Thanks for dropping, until my next post!😊

Love & Light,

Austhalia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency