This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ENG/ESP] Crochet knitted backpack with amigurumi. /Mochila tejida a crochet con amigurumi

image.png

Crochet knitted backpack.Mochila tejida a crochet.
Blessed needlework Monday for everyone on #needleworkmonday. Today I am very happy because first I finished on time my project for today and second for the result. I made this backpack for my daughter Rafaella and I have had very good comments from friends and family. It was made with a lot of love, like everything I do, but this time I took care of every detail and it shows in the result. I think that working without haste helped me a lot to improve the finish.
Bendecido lunes de agujas para todos en #needleworkmonday. Hoy estoy muy contenta porque primero terminé a tiempo mi proyecto para el día de hoy y segundo por el resultado. Hice está mochila para mí hija Rafaella y he tenido muy buenos comentarios de amigos y familiares. Fue echa con mucho amor, como todo lo que hago pero esta vez cuide cada detalle de forma atenta y se ve en el resultado. Creo que trabajar sin apuros me ayudó mucho a mejorar los acabados.

image.png

I actually started with a hat for my daughter, but I changed the size three times, the first time it was a little big, then I took three turns off before I started to make it deep and then it was small, I was surprised that it didn't fit her, it gave me the impression that her head grew in one night. Again I increased two turns and again it was big. It looked like a joke from the needle fairies, so I said to myself, something is going on, this yarn doesn't want to be a hat. So I changed the project, with the base of the hat I had already made I started knitting the backpack.
En realidad empecé con un sombrero para mi hija, pero cambie tres veces el tamaño, en la primera oportunidad le quedó un poco grande, luego le quite tres vueltas antes de empezar a hacerlo profundo y entonces quedó pequeño, me sorprendió que no le quedara, me dió la impresión de que le creció la cabeza en una noche. Otra vez aumente dos vueltas y nuevamente estaba grande. Parecía una broma de las hadas de las agujas, así que me dije, algo pasa, este hilo no quiere ser un gorro. Entonces cambié el proyecto, con la base del sombrero que ya tenía hecha empecé a tejer la mochila.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I bought two more skeins of yarn to make it more colorful and also that only 100 grains of macramé yarn would not be enough for a backpack. The other two colors were shrunk by Rafaella.
Compré dos madejas más de hilo para hacerlo más colorido y además que solo 100 granos de hilo macramé no me alcanzaría para una mochila. Los otros dos colores los encogió Rafaella.

image.png

With the work on the bag already advanced, I changed colors every ten turns and then I worked on the straps and other cords.
Con el trabajo de la bolsa ya avanzado lo hice fue cambiando de colores cada diez vueltas y luego trabajé los tirantes y demás cordones.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My daughter asked me to have a multicolored horse and I was inspired to make one with colored manes, well only the head. I did the muzzle in pink on a magic ring of six stitches. I increased in multiply of 6 until the 8th row, from there I worked the height until the 4th row. I changed the yarn to white color and knitted 8 rows. With the same yarn I made an increase in row 9, then one more in row 10 and then the same amount of stitches up to the height until row 18. I worked the decreases, filled in and closed. I also worked the ears and the horse's mane.
Mi hija me pidio que tuviese un caballito multicolor y me inspiré uno con crines de colores, bueno solo la cabeza. El hocico lo hice en color rosa sobre un anillo mágico de seis puntos. Aumenté en multiplo de 6 hasta la vuelta 8 de alli trabajé la altura hasta la vuelta 4. Cambie el hilo a color blanco con el que teji 8 vueltas. Con el mismo hilos hice un aumento en la vuelta nueve, luego uno más en la vuelta 10 y luego la misma cantidad de puntos hasta la altura hasta la vuelta 18. Trabajé las disminuciones, rellené y cerré. Aparte trabajé las orejas y las crines del caballito.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Assembling everything is the easiest part. I placed the silver hooks. I really wanted some gold ones but I couldn't get them and had to settle for these. The length of the straps failed me as the fabric stretches when I put weight on the backpack. It's a point to resolve. For now my daughter enjoys it this way and I am happy for her. My regards and good wishes to all.
Ensamblarlo todo es lo más fácil. Coloqué los ganchos de color plata. Deseaba realmente unos dorados pero no los conseguí y tuve que conformarme con estos. Me falló el largo de los tirantes ya que se estira el tejido al colorle peso a la mochila. Es un punto que resolver. Por ahora mi hija lo disfruta así y yo feliz por ella. Mis saludos y buenos deseos para todos.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: inshot
Fotos tomadas con Redmi 10

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: inshot
Photos taken with Redmi 10

image.png

modi.jpg