My Best 3 Crochet Works In March

Hello everyone, I know today is 25th March and too soon to call it the end of the month but it is the end of the month for me “crochetically”. I hope that even makes sense.
I am not going to really make anything again till next month so in terms of crocheting, my month has already come to an end. I want to use this period to rest.
I’ve been making back to back crochet pieces with my leftover yarns and I am actually done with all my projects. All leftover yarns are finished.
I bought new yarns but I’m yet to touch them.

It’s been about 2 days now, I haven’t touched any hook and yarn. This is the longest I’ve gone in all my 14 years of crocheting, without touching yarn.
Anyway, I made a number of things this month and I wasnt even able to share all of them here. Amongst all the things I made, I wanted to show my favorite three. This video is a compilation of all the tutorial pictures. I know sometimes it’s hard for people to understand things in just word so I believe this video will do a great job explaining things in a different light.




The first favorite is the beach themed phone cover. It’ll will always be my favorite because of how emotional I was when doing it. It was a little harder than I thought but after planning it for so long, I got it right. It really made me so so excited.

The second one is the headphone cover. I was actually surprised I could make something like that aftee I saw the result. I was so excited with the result and my head was exploding from the compliments I had from people. Too bad I wasn’t taling orders, if not I woukd have gotten tons of them.

The third one is a granny square bucket hat. I love how that particular hat brought out the colour creativity in me. You won’t believe me if I told you I spent about 10 hours just choosing the colours for the hat. I did so many squares with many colors before finally choosing that particular one. I am so glad I chose those two colors in the end.

If I were to pick a favorite it would definitely be the phone cover. Thank you all for your time and let me know which one was your favorite.

Video Compilation was done on inShot
Background song: Let it go by Idina Menzel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency