This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ESP-ENG Mis Patitos /My ducklings

Hola comunidad #hive, la pata tiene días me saco, pero llevo mis patitos chiquitos con su mama a una jaula especial para su protección a esperar que estén más grandes y soltarlos con los demás patitos del corral. quiero mostrarle lo bellos y presumidos que están, los veo y hasta coquetos son, me hacen recordar mucho mi infancia, mi mama siempre me compraba un animalito pequeño, pero como siempre jugaba con el nunca llegaban a grande, ahorita los cuido y valoro la vida mucho más. He aprendido en esta crianza de patitos que la madre los protege y los enseña.
Hello #hive community, the leg has days I take off, but I take my little ducklings with their mother to a special cage for their protection to wait for them to be bigger and to release them with the other ducklings in the pen. I want to show you how beautiful and presumptuous they are, I see them and they are even flirtatious, they make me remember my childhood a lot, my mother always bought me a small animal, but since I always played with it they never grew up, right now I take care of them and value life much more. I have learned in this raising of ducklings that the mother protects and teaches them.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Los demás patos están en el corral , mi hijo le hizo una poza y les encanta bañarse , es un espectáculo cuando se bañan parecen cisnes , el les creo un habitab para que ellos fueran felices y protegerlo de los demas animales.
The other ducks are in the corral, my son made a pool for it and they love to bathe, it is a spectacle when they bathe they look like swans, He created a habitat for them so that they would be happy and protect it from other animals.
imagen.png
Aqui vienen defilando , que lindos a mi me encanta verlos y siento que me relajan.
Uploading imagen.png #26

imagen.png

imagen.png
Me agrada que vean mi blog, nos vemos en la proxima publicacion , saludos y muchas bendiciones para todos😘

I am pleased that you see my blog, see you in the next publication, greetings and many blessings to all😘