Life without nature is incomplete

Whenever I feel weary and disturb I took a moment for myself to be with nature because I believe** The best therapy for a person is to explore Nature** nature has a powerful and healing effect on your mind and body it can nourish your soul. here are some beautiful pictures that I take today.

img_0.7402977964617213.jpg

when i feel exhausted for hours of teaching because as a teacher I think our first priority is to make our mind and soul at peace, so that we can enlighten the mode of a student, if the teacher is mentally tired how can he/she teach his/her student in a better way right...

img_0.8372212867443135.jpg

I feel happy and bless when I see that in my city and my school where I job there is so much to see to explore, I find meaning in everything, especially in nature. for example in the picture below there is an empty tree with no leaves that portrays the beauty of being stern and strong.it can be seen as a firm personality who is neither bent, broken, shattered even it is without leaves. on the tree we can there is no leaf but the tree is standing there with the sturdiest grasp of the earth, that's what nature tells us . Whenever your spring is gone do not lose your grip, stand there do not leave your strong character just like this tree.

img_0.9475123055360991.jpg

There is nothing true , pure,soothing , remarkable than nature.

img_0.6832952341615004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency