Who need Vitamin SEA?

20200910_101547.jpg
A part of Con Dao Island, Vietnam

It has been a long time since the Covid pandemic came, so many plans have stopped and been postponed. I knew that our life had been affected by this pandemic so much. However, I believe that we gonna get over this soon.
My country is fighting with Covid, therefore, everyone is requested to stay at home and not go out unless necessary. I think this is the only choice at this moment to stop spreading Covid in the community. From the bottom of my heart, I hope everything can be back to normal soon and no more death caused by Covid.
Really miss the days on the beach and travel along with my friends. These are the photos that were taken in Con Dao, Vietnam. It is impossible to mention the amazing beaches in this area. Because those beaches are all beautiful and quiet. And Bai Nhat is a perfect place to relax after exploring Con Dao, as you can watch the mountain peak slowly sink into darkness as you watch the sunset. That would be great to catch this moment.

IMG_2028 fix.jpg
Con Dao Beach, Vietnam

IMG_2074 fix.jpg
A view from Hon Bay Canh, Con Dao, Vietnam

IMG_2180 fix.jpg
View of Bai Nhat in Con Dao island.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency